New Elfbar Switzerland Af5000

ELFBAR SCHWEIZ | Up to 30% discount | Largest selection

With ELFBAR SWITZERLAND you will find the largest selection of disposable e-cigarettes, prefilled pod systems and liquids from the Elfbar brand. ...read moreThe advantages of ELFBAR have won over millions of people worldwide. Inexpensive devices that are easy to use offer a sensational taste experience. Compared to cigarettes, Elfbar disposable e-cigarettes do not contain any harmful tar substances. E-cigarettes don't stink and you don't have to worry about smoky hands. Stock up now at ELFBAR SCHWEIZ with the best vapes at particularly low prices!

ELFBAR 600

ELFBAR 1500

ELFBAR 2500

ELFBAR ELFA

ELFBAR LOWIT

ELFBAR MATE

ELFBAR ELFLIQ

LOST MARY

Advantages of ELFBAR VAPES

The Elfbar brand was founded in 2018 and has quickly become the global market leader in the field of e-cigarettes and liquids. Easy-to-use vapes with an extraordinarily intense flavor offer you an unprecedented vaping experience. Even heavy ex-smokers are impressed by the intensity of the taste. Get an Elfbar in the flavor of your choice now and convince yourself of the tea-free alternative to tobacco cigarettes with unbeatable taste!

👉 Steam enjoyment without tar substances

👉 Handy devices that are always ready for use

👉 Simple operation, vaping without prior knowledge

👉 Countless flavors (fruit, tobacco, drinks)

👉 Different device types for every area of application

👉 Different nicotine content (0mg, 10mg, 20mg nicotine)

About ELFBAR

ELFBAR is a Chinese company based in Shenzhen, where the popular e-cigarettes are produced in huge factories to the highest quality standards. The Elfbar company is primarily known for its cool lifestyle products and colorful disposable vapes. However, sustainability, recycling and youth protection are becoming increasingly important.

Trend towards more ecological reusable vapes 🍃

As part of this development, more ecological prefilled pod systems such as the Elfbar Elfa are becoming increasingly popular and the ELFBAR Premium Liquid "Elfliq" is one of the best-selling e-liquids in Switzerland. Elfbar is the leading brand for e-cigarettes in Switzerland with a market share of around 80%. The following info graphic clearly shows the trend away from disposables and towards reusable products. Many Swiss vape stores now sell as many cartridge systems as disposable vapes. Source: Sales figures elfbar-schweiz.ch, 2024.

ELFBAR product range | Disposable Vape & Pod Systems

elfbar product range, all models

ELFBAR now offers an extremely wide range of e-cigarettes that covers the needs of almost all vapers. We introduce you to the most important main categories:

1st ELFBAR disposable e-cigarettes - Ready to Vape!

The Elfbar brand has become particularly well known for its latest generation of disposable e-cigarettes. These convince with an extremely intense vapor experience, which also convinces experienced smokers of cigarettes. Elfbar disposable e-cigarettes can be used without any prior knowledge. All you have to do is unpack the e-cigarette and you can enjoy taking a drag from the mouthpiece. Choose from small models such as the Elfbar 600 or the Elfbar 1500. If you prefer a larger e-cigarette with more puffs, we recommend you take a look at the Elfbar 2500the Elfbar 5000 or the Lost Mary BM5000.

2. ELFBAR reusable vapes - more ecological and cheaper

In contrast to the popular disposable vapes, the battery of rechargeable e-cigarettes can be recharged several times. This means that the environment is not unnecessarily burdened. Elfbar offers you two different types of reusable e-cigarettes. Prefilled pod systems such as the Elfbar Elfa or the Elfbar Lowit. But also pod systems where you can refill the liquid yourself.

3. ELFBAR E-Liquid - Top flavor for your pod system

If you don't mind filling the e-liquid yourself, we can offer you the pod system Elfbar Mate which you can refill again and again with the Elfbar Liquids "Elfliq". E-liquids in combination with a pod system are by far the cheapest way to consume the popular Elfbar flavors.

ELFBAR reviews - what our customers say

Elfbar switzerland reviews trusted stores

Nothing is more meaningful than real customer reviews. ELFBAR SCHWEIZ has been certified by Trusted Shops with the "Top Rated Company Award" as one of the most popular online stores in Switzerland.

Fast and reliable delivery. TOP!

Delivered one day later. Large selection of Elfbar products. Top quality.

Roman C.

Clean communication and processing

Clean communication and processing. Correctly informed and delivered. Perfect!

Robert P.

Flawless

Delivered the next day. Goods flawless. Everything tiptop.

Nicole A.

Everything is fine

Products and application are described on the homepage. Fast and reliable delivery.

Stefan R.

In the following FAQ, our experts answer the most important questions about ELFBAR vapes and provide you with helpful information.

ELFBAR KNOW-HOW | Frequently asked questions

  • Do Elfbar vapes have an expiration date?

    Yes, every Elfbar e-cigarette has an expiration date, which is printed on the packaging. Depending on the product, Elfbars can be enjoyed for one to two years from the production date. Products with an expired date may have quality problems and should no longer be consumed. The reason for the expiry dates is the e-liquids they contain, which can lose their freshness over time. The batteries of disposable vapes can also discharge over time. The Elfbar Mate pod system, which is not pre-filled with liquid, has no expiration date.

  • In which nicotine strengths are Elfbars available to buy?

    Elfbar e-cigarettes are available in Switzerland with a nicotine content of 20mg (standard), 10mg (rather moderate) or 0mg (nicotine-free). If you want to continuously reduce your nicotine consumption, it is a good idea to switch to a lower-dose product.

  • Which Elfbar flavors are the most popular?

    The taste of Elfbar products The following flavors dominate the bestseller lists of the most popular Elfbar flavors:

    1. Elfbar Blueberry
    2. Elfbar Watermelon
    3. Elfbar Apple Peach
    4. Elfbar Kiwi Passionfruit Guava
    5. Elfbar Blue Razz Lemonade
    6. Elfbar Pink Lemonade
    7. Elfbar Juicy Peach
    8. Elfbar Cola
    9. Elfbar Strawberry Ice
    10. Elfbar Tobacco
  • What to do if an Elfbar is defective?

    In rare cases, it can happen that an Elfbar Vape does not work as desired. In this case, we recommend that you contact the point of sale. If you purchased the device from Elfbar Switzerland, you can contact our customer service at info@elfbar-schweiz.ch or phone: 041 610 72 54 and we will endeavor to find a solution.

  • How do you recognize Elfbar counterfeits?

    A QR code is printed on every Elfbar product. You can scan it with your cell phone camera. Follow the link and you can check whether you have purchased an original Elfbar or a counterfeit. Make sure that the link leads to elfbar.com and not to another URL.

  • How many puffs do Elf Bar Vapes offer?

    The number of puffs of an Elf Bar depends primarily on the amount of e-liquid used. As a rule of thumb: 150 to 300 puffs are possible per milliliter of liquid. An Elfbar 600 with 2 ml of liquid offers 300 to 600 puffs. With an Elfbar 1500, you can expect between 750 and 1500 puffs. An Elfliq E-Liquid with 10ml offers 1500 to 3000 puffs.

  • Can Elfbars be refilled?

    Disposable vapes such as the Elfbar 2500 or the Elfbar 1500 are disposable products where neither the liquid can be refilled nor the battery recharged. However, the premium e-liquid Elfliq can be used in any commercially available pod system. If you would like a pod system from the same manufacturer, we can recommend the Elfbar Mate.

  • How many cigarettes are in an Elfbar?

    An Elfbar 1500 offers between 750 and 1500 puffs. A tobacco cigarette offers around 10 puffs. One ELF BAR 1500 is therefore equivalent to around 75 to 150 cigarettes.

    Good to know: The bottom line is that consuming disposable e-cigarettes is cheaper than smoking tobacco cigarettes.

  • How do I know when my Elf Bar is empty?

    You will notice when your Elf Bar is empty as soon as the taste deteriorates and a burnt aroma appears. In this case, you should stop vaping and dispose of the device. Certain Elf Bar models, such as the AF5000, are rechargeable. If there is still liquid in it but the battery is empty, you can easily recharge it with a USB-C cable.

  • Why is there a skull and crossbones printed on Elfbars?

    You may have noticed that a warning with a skull and crossbones is printed on Elf Bar packaging. The reason for this is the nicotine it contains. This is a neurotoxin and can be very dangerous and even fatal for small children in large quantities.

ELFBAR SHOP - Original Elf Bars at the best price

ELFBAR SWITZERLAND Logo

ELFBAR SCHWEIZ is the leading online store for original Elf Bar products. Here you will find the largest Elfbar range of disposable vape, cartridge systems, pod systems and liquids. You benefit from attractive prices and great volume discounts. If you order by 3 p.m., we will ship your package the same day (Monday to Friday). Your delivery is sent by Swiss Post and usually arrives the very next day. If you have any questions or require further information, our Elfbar support team will be happy to provide you with personal advice at info@elfbar-schweiz.ch or by calling 041 610 72 54.

Nouveau Elfbar Suisse Af5000

ELFBAR SUISSE | Jusqu'à 30% de réduction | Le plus grand choix

Sur ELFBAR SUISSE tu trouveras le plus grand choix d'e-cigarettes jetables, de systèmes de pods pré-filtrés et de liquides de la marque Elfbar. ...lire plusLes avantages d'ELFBAR ont convaincu des millions de personnes dans le monde entier. Des appareils bon marché et faciles à utiliser offrent une expérience gustative sensationnelle. Par rapport aux cigarettes, les e-cigarettes jetables Elfbar ne contiennent pas de goudron nocif. Les e-cigarettes ne sentent pas et tu n'as pas non plus à craindre d'avoir les mains enfumées. Chez ELFBAR SUISSE, fais le plein de la meilleure vape à des prix très avantageux !

ELFBAR 600

ELFBAR 1500

ELFBAR 2500

ELFBAR 5000

ELFBAR ELFA

ELFBAR LOWIT

ELFBAR ELFX

ELFBAR MATE

ELFBAR ELFLIQ

LOST MARY BM3500

LOST MARY MO5000

ELFBAR SANS NICOTINE

Avantages d'ELFBAR VAPES

La marque Elfbar a été créée en 2018 et est devenue en très peu de temps le leader mondial dans le domaine des e-cigarettes et des liquides. Des vapes faciles à utiliser et au goût extraordinairement intense t'offrent une expérience de vapotage sans précédent. Même les ex-fumeurs invétérés sont enthousiasmés par l'intensité du goût. Procure-toi dès maintenant une Elfbar au goût de ton choix et découvre par toi-même cette alternative sans thé à la cigarette de tabac au goût imbattable !

👉 Le plaisir de la vapeur sans goudron

👉 Des appareils maniables, toujours prêts à l'emploi

👉 Utilisation simple, vaper sans connaissances préalables

👉 Goûts innombrables (fruits, tabac, boissons)

👉 Différents types d'appareils pour chaque domaine d'utilisation

👉 Taux de nicotine variable (0mg, 10mg, 20mg de nicotine)

À propos d'ELFBAR

ELFBAR est une entreprise chinoise basée à Shenzhen, où les populaires e-cigarettes sont produites dans d'immenses usines selon les normes de qualité les plus strictes. L'entreprise Elfbar est surtout connue pour ses produits lifestyle cool et ses vapes jetables colorées. Mais le domaine de la durabilité, du recyclage et de la protection de la jeunesse prend de plus en plus d'importance.

Tendance vers des vapes réutilisables plus écologiques 🍃

Dans le cadre de cette évolution, des systèmes de pods préformés plus écologiques comme le Elfbar Elfa sont de plus en plus populaires et le liquide premium ELFBAR "Elfliq" est l'un des e-liquides les plus vendus en Suisse. Elfbar est la première marque d'e-cigarettes en Suisse, avec une part de marché d'environ 80%. Le graphique d'information suivant illustre bien la tendance à l'abandon des produits jetables au profit des produits réutilisables. Entre-temps, dans de nombreux magasins de vape suisses, il se vend autant de systèmes de cartouches que de vapes jetables. Indication de la source : chiffres de vente elfbar-schweiz.ch, 2024.

Gamme de produits ELFBAR | Systèmes de vape et pod jetables

gamme de produits elfbar, tous les modèles

Entre-temps, ELFBAR propose une gamme extrêmement large d'e-cigarettes qui couvre les besoins de presque tous les vapoteurs. Nous te présentons les principales catégories :

1. les e-cigarettes jetables ELFBAR - prêtes à fumer !

La marque Elfbar est surtout connue pour sa nouvelle génération d'e-cigarettes jetables. Celles-ci convainquent par une expérience de vapotage extrêmement intense, qui convainc même les fumeurs de cigarettes expérimentés. Les e-cigarettes jetables Elfbar peuvent être utilisées sans aucune connaissance préalable. Il suffit de déballer l'e-cigarette et de tirer sur l'embout avec plaisir. Choisis parmi les petits modèles comme par exemple la Elfbar 600 ou le Elfbar 1500. Si tu préfères une e-cigarette plus grande avec plus de bouffées, nous te recommandons de jeter un coup d'œil sur le modèle Elbarf. Elfbar 2500l'Elfbar 5000 ou la Lost Mary BM5000.

2. la vape réutilisable ELFBAR - plus écologique et moins chère

Contrairement aux populaires vapes jetables, les e-cigarettes réutilisables permettent de recharger x fois la batterie. Ainsi, l'environnement n'est pas inutilement pollué. Elfbar te propose deux types différents d'e-cigarettes réutilisables. Des systèmes de pods préformés comme l'Elfbar Elfa ou la Elfbar Lowit. Mais aussi des systèmes de pod dans lesquels on peut remplir le liquide soi-même.

3. l'e-liquide ELFBAR - le meilleur arôme pour ton système de pod

Si le remplissage autonome de l'e-liquide ne te dérange pas, nous pouvons te proposer le Pod System Elfbar Mate que tu peux remplir à volonté avec les liquides Elfbar "Elfliq". Les e-liquides combinés à un système de dosettes sont de loin la variante la plus avantageuse pour consommer les saveurs populaires d'Elfbar.

Évaluations ELFBAR - ce que disent nos clients

Elfbar suisse avis trusted shops

Rien n'est plus parlant que les véritables évaluations des clients. ELFBAR SUISSE a été récompensé par Trusted Shops avec le "Top Rated Company Award" comme l'une des boutiques en ligne les plus appréciées de Suisse.

Livraison rapide et fiable. TOP !

Livré un jour plus tard. Grand choix de produits Elfbar. Qualité supérieure.

Roman C.

Communication et traitement propres

Communication et traitement propres. Information et livraison correctes. Parfait !

Robert P.

Impeccable

Livré le lendemain. La marchandise est impeccable. Tout est tip-top.

Nicole A.

Tout va bien

Les produits et leur utilisation sont décrits sur la page d'accueil. Livraison rapide et fiable.

Stefan R.

Dans la FAQ suivante, nos experts répondent aux questions les plus importantes sur le thème de la vape ELFBAR et te fournissent des informations utiles.

ELFBAR KNOW-HOW | Foire aux questions

  • Les vapes Elfbar ont-elles une date d'expiration ?

    Oui, chaque e-cigarette Elfbar a une date de péremption qui est imprimée sur l'emballage. Selon le produit, les Elfbar peuvent être consommées pendant un à deux ans à partir de la date de production. Les produits dont la date est dépassée peuvent présenter des problèmes de qualité et ne devraient plus être consommés. La raison de ces délais de péremption est que les e-liquides qu'ils contiennent peuvent perdre de leur fraîcheur avec le temps. Les batteries des vapes jetables peuvent également se décharger à la longue. Le système de dosettes Elfbar Mate, qui n'est pas pré-rempli de liquide, ne présente pas de date d'expiration.

  • Dans quels dosages de nicotine peut-on acheter les Elfbars ?

    Les e-cigarettes Elfbar sont disponibles en Suisse avec un taux de nicotine de 20 mg (standard), 10 mg (plutôt modéré) ou 0 mg (sans nicotine). Si tu souhaites réduire ta consommation de nicotine de manière continue, tu peux opter pour un produit moins dosé.

  • Quels sont les parfums Elfbar les plus populaires ?

    Le goût des produits Elfbar Les arômes suivants dominent les listes des meilleures ventes des arômes Elfbar les plus populaires :

    1. Elfbar Blueberry
    2. Pastèque Elfbar
    3. Elfbar Pomme Pêche
    4. Elfbar Kiwi Passionfruit Goyave
    5. Elfbar Blue Razz Lemonade
    6. Elfbar Pink Lemonade
    7. Elfbar Juicy Peach
    8. Elfbar Cola
    9. Elfbar Strawberry Ice
    10. Tabac Elfbar
  • Que faire lorsqu'un Elfbar est défectueux ?

    Dans de rares cas, il peut arriver qu'une vape Elfbar ne fonctionne pas comme prévu. Dans ce cas, nous te conseillons de prendre contact avec le point de vente. Si tu as acheté l'appareil chez Elfbar Suisse, tu peux contacter notre service clientèle sous info@elfbar-schweiz.ch ou tél. : 041 610 72 54 et nous nous efforcerons de trouver une solution.

  • Comment reconnaître les contrefaçons Elfbar ?

    Un code QR est imprimé sur chaque produit Elfbar. Tu peux le scanner avec l'appareil photo de ton téléphone portable. Suis le lien et tu pourras vérifier si tu as acheté un Elfbar original ou une contrefaçon. Veille à ce que le lien mène à elfbar.com et non à une autre URL.

  • Combien de bouffées offrent Elf Bar Vapes ?

    Le nombre de bouffées d'une barre Elf dépend en premier lieu de la quantité d'e-liquide utilisée. En règle générale, on peut dire que 150 à 300 bouffées sont possibles par millilitre de liquide. Un Elfbar 600 avec 2 ml de liquide offre 300 à 600 bouffées. Avec un Elfbar 1500, on peut espérer entre 750 et 1500 bouffées. Un e-liquide Elfliq de 10 ml offre entre 1500 et 3000 bouffées.

  • Peut-on recharger les Elfbars ?

    Les vapes dispsosables comme l'Elfbar 2500 ou l'Elfbar 1500 sont des produits à usage unique qui ne permettent ni de remplir le liquide ni de recharger la batterie. L'e-liquide premium Elfliq peut toutefois être utilisé dans n'importe quel système de pod disponible dans le commerce. Si tu souhaites un système de pod du même fabricant, nous pouvons te recommander l'Elfbar Mate.

  • Combien de cigarettes représentent un onze-bar ?

    Un Elfbar 1500 offre entre 750 et 1500 bouffées. Une cigarette de tabac offre environ 10 bouffées. Un ELF BAR 1500 correspond donc à environ 75 à 150 cigarettes.

    C'est bon à savoir : En fin de compte, la consommation d'e-cigarettes jetables est moins chère que de fumer des cigarettes de tabac.

  • Comment savoir si ma barre d'elf est vide ?

    Tu peux remarquer que ton Elf Bar est vide dès que le goût se détériore et qu'un arôme de brûlé apparaît. Dans ce cas, tu ne dois plus vaporiser et tu dois jeter l'appareil. Certains modèles d'Elf Bar, comme l'AF5000, sont rechargeables. S'il reste du liquide mais que la batterie est vide, tu peux la recharger très facilement avec un câble USB-C.

  • Pourquoi y a-t-il une tête de mort imprimée sur Elfbars ?

    Tu as peut-être déjà remarqué qu'un avertissement avec une tête de mort est imprimé sur les emballages d'Elf Bar. La raison en est la nicotine qu'il contient. Celle-ci est une neurotoxine qui, en grande quantité, peut être très dangereuse, voire mortelle, pour les jeunes enfants.

ELFBAR SHOP - Bars originaux Elf au meilleur prix

Logo ELFBAR SUISSE

ELFBAR SUISSE est la boutique en ligne leader pour les produits originaux Elf Bar. Tu trouveras chez nous le plus grand assortiment Elfbar, de la vape jetable aux systèmes de dosettes et aux liquides, en passant par les systèmes de cartouches. Tu profites de prix attractifs et de rabais de quantité importants. Pour les commandes passées avant 15h00, ton colis sera expédié le jour même (du lundi au vendredi). Ta livraison est envoyée par la Poste suisse et arrive en général le lendemain. Si tu as des questions ou si tu as besoin d'informations supplémentaires, notre équipe d'assistance Elfbar est à ta disposition pour te conseiller personnellement à l'adresse suivante info@elfbar-schweiz.ch ou au numéro de téléphone 041 610 72 54.