Elfbar Elfa

ELFBAR ELFA PRO Pods | Liquid Cartridges (32 flavors)

The ELFBAR ELFA PRO cartridges have been redesigned from the ground up and offer you an even more intense vapor experience thanks to new QUAQ technology and a liquid separation system. Also new is that the liquid pods are transparent, so you can always see at a glance how much liquid is still available. ... read moreThis offers you the advantage that you can prevent an unpleasant "burn hit" from occurring, i.e. a burnt taste when you pull on the mouthpiece but there is no more e-liquid in the tank. Also new are a few flavors that were not available in the "old" ELFBAR ELFA Pods. First and foremost ELFA-Cream Tobacco, a wonderful creamy tobacco flavor, which offers an ideal alternative especially for ex-smokers. As before, each ELFBAR ELFA POD offers between 300 and 600 puffs of the highest vapor pleasure. And significantly more ecological and cheaper than disposable vapes, because the battery can be recharged x times. Get the ELFBAR ELFA PRO Pods now in the flavor of your choice and convince yourself of the intense flavor!

The ELFBAR ELFA PRO cartridges have been redesigned from the ground up and offer you an even more intense vapor experience thanks to new QUAQ technology and a liquid separation system. ...read moreAnother new feature is that the liquid pods are transparent, so you can always see at a glance how much liquid is left. This gives you the advantage of preventing an unpleasant "burn hit", a burnt taste when you pull the mouthpiece but there is no more e-liquid in the tank. Also new are a few flavors that were not available in the "old" ELFBAR ELFA Pods. First and foremost ELFA-Cream Tobacco, a wonderful creamy tobacco flavor, which offers an ideal alternative especially for ex-smokers. As before, each ELFBAR ELFA POD offers between 300 and 600 puffs of the highest vapor pleasure. And significantly more ecological and cheaper than disposable vapes, because the battery can be recharged x times. Get the ELFBAR ELFA PRO Pods now in the flavor of your choice and convince yourself of the intense flavor!

Results 1 - 24 of 35 are displayed

CHF 7.90
CHF 7.90
CHF 7.90
CHF 7.90
CHF 7.90
CHF 7.90
CHF 7.90
CHF 7.90
CHF 7.90
CHF 7.90
CHF 7.90
CHF 7.90
CHF 7.90
CHF 7.90
CHF 7.90
CHF 7.90
CHF 7.90
CHF 7.90
CHF 7.90
CHF 7.90
CHF 7.90
CHF 7.90
CHF 7.90
CHF 7.90


Specifications ELFBAR ELFA PRO Pods

ELFBAR ELFA PRO Liquid Pods
  • Package content: 2x Liquid Pods
  • Liquid capacity: 2ml / pod
  • Number of puffs: 300-600 puffs / pod (depending on vapor behavior).
  • Magnetic docking to the battery carrier
  • Compatible with the "old" and "PRO" battery part
  • Nicotine content: 20mg or 0mg (nicotine free)
  • QUAQ technology
  • Liquid Separation Technology
  • Transparent Liquid Pods (liquid level visible)
  • 32 flavors

How do I use the ELFA PRO PODS correctly?

The new ELFA PRO Liquid Pods come with a new feature that ensures that the liquid stays fresh for as long as possible. When you open a pack of ELFA Pods, you have to "squeeze" the Liquid Pod at the bottom. Only then does the liquid come into contact with the coil (combustion head). Since the coil must first be well soaked up with liquid, you should wait 5 to 10 minutes after "pressing" the bottom before you start vaporizing. This way you can make sure that there is no burnt taste when you pull on the mouthpiece.

Instruction ELFA PRO PODS

The ELFBAR ELFA PRO's Liquid Separation System guarantees you an even fresher vapor experience. Follow these steps for an optimal vapor experience:

Elfa Pro Instruction Step 1

Step 1

Press the underside of the Liquid Pod firmly upwards. 

Elfa Pro Instruction Step 2

Step 2

After the "click sound" the liquid connects with the coil (vaporizer head).

Elfa Pro Guide Step 3

Step 3

You can now attach the Liquid Pod to your ELFBAR ELFA battery pack. 

Elfa Pro Guide Step 4

Step 4

Now wait 5 to 10 minutes so that the coil can fully absorb liquid. 

Elfa Pro Guide Step 5

Step 5

Your ELFBAR ELFA PRO is now ready and you can enjoy pulling on the mouthpiece. 

ELFBAR ELFA PRO flavors

Elfbar elfa pro all varieties

The new ELFBAR ELFA PRO cartridges spoil you with fabulous 32 different flavors. Most flavors were taken over from the previous model, a few new varieties were added. We have compiled all ELFA PRO flavors in the handy overview:

  • ELFA PRO Apple Peach (apple and peach)
  • ELFA PRO Banana Ice (banana and ice cream)
  • ELFA PRO Blueberry (Blueberries)
  • ELFA PRO Blueberry BG (Blueberry Chewing Gum)
  • ELFA PRO Blueberry Cloudd (blueberries and cotton candy)
  • ELFA PRO Blueberry Snoow (Blueberry Jam)
  • ELFA PRO Blueberry Sour Raspberry (blueberries and raspberries)
  • ELFA PRO Blue Razz Lemonade (raspberries and lemonade)
  • ELFA PRO Cherry Cloudd (Cherry Candy)
  • ELFA PRO Cherry Cola (Cherry Cola)
  • ELFA PRO Cola (Cola Lemonade)
  • ELFA PRO Cream Tobacco
  • ELFA PRO Energy (Energy Drink)
  • ELFA PRO Kiwi Passionfruit Guava (Kiwi Passionfruit and Guava)
  • ELFA PRO Lemon Lime (lemons and limes)
  • ELFA PRO Mango (Mango)
  • ELFA PRO Mixed Berries (Berry Mix)
  • ELFA PRO Pink Lemonade (Grapefruit Lemonade)
  • ELFA PRO Pear (Pear)
  • ELFA PRO Peach Ice (peach and ice, formerly "Juicy Peach")
  • ELFA PRO Pineapple Lemon QI (Pineapple and Lemon)
  • ELFA PRO Raspberry Watermelon (raspberries and watermelon)
  • ELFA PRO Strawberry Snoow (Strawberry Ice Cream)
  • ELFA PRO Strawberry Grape (strawberries and grapes)
  • ELFA PRO Strawberry Kiwi (strawberries and kiwi)
  • ELFA PRO Strawberry Raspberry (strawberries and raspberries)
  • ELFA PRO Strawberry Raspberry Cherry Ice (strawberries, raspberries and cherries)
  • ELFA PRO Tropical Fruits (Tropical Fruits)
  • ELFA PRO Wild Orange (Wild Oranges)
  • ELFA PRO Watermelon (Watermelon)
  • ELFA PRO Watermelon Cherry (watermelon and cherries)
  • ELFA PRO Watermelon Mojito (Mojito Drink)

New product names for ELFBAR ELFA PRO pods

ELFBAR ELFA new product names

You may have noticed that the product names of some ELFA PRO Pods have been changed. Product names containing the terms "Ice Cream", "Cotton Candy", "Candy" or "Bubble Gum" have been dropped. The reason for this are legal restrictions from the United Kingdom, which prohibit sweets in the product names.

Old name New name
Strawberry Ice Cream Strawberry Snoow
Blueberry Cotton Candy Blueberry Cloudd
Cherry Candy Cherry Cloudd
Blueberry Bubble Gum Blueberry BG
Berry Jam Blueberry Snoow
Pineapple Lemon Soda Pineapple Lemon QI

ELFBAR ELFA Pods without nicotine

Elfbar elfa pods without nicotine

Finally they are here, the nicotine-free pods for the clever ELFABAR ELFA Pod System. ELFBAR has finally responded to the great demand and offers the ELFA cartridges finally also in a few flavors without nicotine. Even though the nicotine-free ELFBAR ELFA range is currently still small, it covers a few of the most popular flavors. Cover yourself now with the ELFBAR ELFA without nicotine and enjoy all the benefits of the system without the addictive substance.

Do the "old" cartridges fit on the new PRO starter kit?

The "old" ELFBAR ELFA system is 100% compatible with the new PRO version. That means you can keep your "old" battery and just put a PRO pod on it. On the other hand, Liquid Pods from the first ELFA version also fit on the new PRO battery carrier. Thanks to the full compatibility, ELFBAR ensures that even older devices can still be used, thus preventing an unnecessary burden on the environment.

How must used ELFA cartridges be disposed of?

Used ELFBAR ELFA Pods contain electronic components and should therefore not be disposed of in normal waste. Please deposit empty cartridges at the recycling center with the "electronicwaste" so that valuable resources can be recycled.

Youth protection 18+

ELFBAR ELFA products with or without nicotine did not belong in the hands of minors.

Buy ELFA PRO Pods at ELFBAR SWITZERLAND

ELFBAR Switzerland offers you a large and well thought-out range of high-quality products from the ELFBAR universe. Besides the popular disposable e-cigarettes, we especially recommend you to take a look at the cheaper and more ecological reusable systems. Because the ELFBAR ELFA offers you a sensational taste experience and a huge variety of flavors, while the handling is almost as easy as with the disposable vapes. Do you have questions about our products or our service? Our experienced customer service is at your disposal at info@elfbar-schweiz.ch with a personal consultation.

Elfbar Elfa

ELFBAR ELFA PRO Pods | Cartouches de liquide (32 sortes)

Les cartouches ELFBAR ELFA PRO ont été retravaillées de fond en comble et t'offrent une expérience de vaporisation encore plus intense grâce à la nouvelle technologie QUAQ et à un système de séparation des liquides. Autre nouveauté : les pods de liquide sont transparents, ce qui te permet de toujours voir d'un coup d'œil la quantité de liquide restante. ...lire la suiteCela t'offre l'avantage d'éviter un "burn-hit" désagréable, c'est-à-dire un goût de brûlé, lorsque tu tires sur l'embout mais qu'il n'y a plus d'e-liquide dans le réservoir. Autre nouveauté : quelques saveurs qui n'existaient pas sur les "anciens" ELFBAR ELFA Pods. En particulier ELFA-Cream Tobacco, un délicieux arôme de tabac crémeux qui offre une alternative idéale aux anciens fumeurs. Aujourd'hui comme hier, chaque ELFBAR ELFA POD offre un plaisir de vapotage maximal entre 300 et 600 bouffées. Et ce, de manière nettement plus écologique et avantageuse que les vapes jetables, car l'accu peut être rechargé x fois. Procure-toi dès maintenant les ELFBAR ELFA PRO Pods dans le parfum de ton choix et découvre par toi-même leur arôme intense !

Les cartouches ELFBAR ELFA PRO ont été retravaillées de fond en comble et t'offrent une expérience de vapotage encore plus intense grâce à la nouvelle technologie QUAQ et à un système de séparation des liquides. ...lire la suiteAutre nouveauté : les pods de liquide sont transparents, ce qui te permet de toujours voir d'un coup d'œil la quantité de liquide restante. Cela t'offre l'avantage d'éviter un "burn-hit" désagréable, c'est-à-dire un goût de brûlé, lorsque tu tires sur l'embout mais qu'il n'y a plus d'e-liquide dans le réservoir. Autre nouveauté : quelques saveurs qui n'existaient pas sur les "anciens" ELFBAR ELFA Pods. En particulier ELFA-Cream Tobacco, un délicieux arôme de tabac crémeux qui offre une alternative idéale aux anciens fumeurs. Aujourd'hui comme hier, chaque ELFBAR ELFA POD offre un plaisir de vapotage maximal entre 300 et 600 bouffées. Et ce, de manière nettement plus écologique et avantageuse que les vapes jetables, car la batterie peut être rechargée x fois. Procure-toi dès maintenant les ELFBAR ELFA PRO Pods dans le parfum de ton choix et découvre par toi-même leur arôme intense !

Affichage des résultats 1 - 24 sur 35

CHF 7.90
20% de réduction

ELFBAR ELFA PRO Pods (20mg) | Peach Ice

CHF 7.90
CHF 7.90
20% de réduction

ELFBAR ELFA PRO Pods (20mg) | Pastèque

CHF 7.90
20% de réduction

ELFBAR ELFA PRO Pods (20mg) | Cola

CHF 7.90
CHF 7.90
CHF 7.90
CHF 7.90
20% de réduction

ELFBAR ELFA PRO Pods (20mg) | Blueberry

CHF 7.90
CHF 7.90
20% de réduction

ELFBAR ELFA PRO Pods (20mg) | Mangue

CHF 7.90
CHF 7.90
CHF 7.90
20% de réduction

ELFBAR ELFA PRO Pods (20mg) | Banane

CHF 7.90
CHF 7.90
20% de réduction

ELFBAR ELFA PRO Pods (20mg) | Energy

CHF 7.90
CHF 7.90
CHF 7.90
CHF 7.90
CHF 7.90
CHF 7.90
20% de réduction

ELFBAR ELFA PRO Pods (20mg) | Poire

CHF 7.90
CHF 7.90
CHF 7.90


Spécifications ELFBAR ELFA PRO Pods

ELFBAR ELFA PRO Pods de liquide
  • Contenu de l'emballage : 2x Liquid Pods
  • Capacité de liquide : 2ml / pod
  • Nombre de bouffées : 300-600 bouffées / pod (selon le comportement de la vapeur)
  • Ancrage magnétique sur le support de batterie
  • Compatible avec l'"ancienne" et la "PRO" partie de la batterie
  • Teneur en nicotine : 20mg ou 0mg (sans nicotine)
  • Technologie QUAQ
  • Technologie de séparation des liquides
  • Liquid Pods transparents (niveau de liquide visible)
  • 32 saveurs

Comment utiliser correctement les ELFA PRO PODS ?

Les nouveaux ELFA PRO Liquid Pods sont dotés d'une nouvelle fonctionnalité qui garantit que le liquide reste frais le plus longtemps possible. Lorsque tu ouvres un paquet d'ELFA Pods, tu dois "comprimer" la partie inférieure du Liquid Pod. Ce n'est qu'ainsi que le liquide entre en contact avec le coil (tête de combustion). Comme le coil doit d'abord être bien absorbé par le liquide, tu devrais attendre 5 à 10 minutes après avoir "comprimé" la partie inférieure avant de commencer à vaper. Tu peux ainsi t'assurer qu'il n'y a pas de goût de brûlé lorsque tu tires sur l'embout.

Mode d'emploi ELFA PRO PODS

Le système de séparation des liquides de l'ELFBAR ELFA PRO te garantit une expérience de vapotage encore plus fraîche. Respecte les étapes suivantes pour une expérience de vapotage optimale :

Instructions Elfa Pro étape 1

Étape 1

Appuyer fortement sur la partie inférieure du Liquid Pod vers le haut. 

Instructions Elfa Pro étape 2

Étape 2

Après le "clic", le liquide se lie au coil (tête de l'évaporateur).

Instructions Elfa Pro étape 3

Étape 3

Tu peux maintenant fixer le Liquid Pod sur ton élément de batterie ELFBAR ELFA. 

Instructions Elfa Pro étape 4

Étape 4

Attends maintenant 5 à 10 minutes pour que le coil s'imprègne complètement de liquide. 

Instructions Elfa Pro étape 5

Étape 5

Ton ELFBAR ELFA PRO est maintenant prêt et tu peux tirer sur l'embout avec plaisir. 

Arômes de l'ELFBAR ELFA PRO

Elfbar elfa pro toutes les variétés

Les nouvelles cartouches ELFBAR ELFA PRO te gâtent avec un nombre fabuleux de 32 saveurs différentes. La plupart des arômes ont été repris du modèle précédent et quelques nouvelles variétés ont été ajoutées. Nous avons rassemblé toutes les saveurs ELFA PRO dans un aperçu pratique :

  • ELFA PRO Apple Peach (pomme et pêche)
  • ELFA PRO Banana Ice (banane et glace)
  • ELFA PRO Blueberry (myrtilles)
  • ELFA PRO Blueberry BG (chewing-gum aux myrtilles)
  • ELFA PRO Blueberry Cloudd (myrtilles et barbe à papa)
  • ELFA PRO Blueberry Snoow (confiture de myrtilles)
  • ELFA PRO Blueberry Sour Raspberry (myrtilles et framboises)
  • ELFA PRO Blue Razz Lemonade (framboises et limonade)
  • ELFA PRO Cherry Cloudd (douceur aux cerises)
  • ELFA PRO Cherry Cola (Cola cerise)
  • ELFA PRO Cola (limonade au cola)
  • ELFA PRO Cream Tobacco (tabac crémeux)
  • ELFA PRO Energy (boisson énergétique)
  • ELFA PRO Kiwi Passionfruit Goyave (kiwi fruit de la passion et goyave)
  • ELFA PRO Lemon Lime (citrons et citrons verts)
  • ELFA PRO Mangue (mangue)
  • ELFA PRO Mixed Berries (mélange de baies)
  • ELFA PRO Pink Lemonade (limonade au pamplemousse)
  • ELFA PRO Pear (poire)
  • ELFA PRO Peach Ice (pêche et glace, anciennement "Juicy Peach")
  • ELFA PRO Pineapple Lemon QI (ananas et citron)
  • ELFA PRO Raspberry Watermelon (framboises et pastèque)
  • ELFA PRO Strawberry Snoow (glace aux fraises, anciennement "Strawberry Ice Cream")
  • ELFA PRO Strawberry Grape (fraises et raisins)
  • ELFA PRO Strawberry Kiwi (fraises et kiwi)
  • ELFA PRO Strawberry Raspberry (fraises et framboises)
  • ELFA PRO Strawberry Raspberry Cherry Ice (fraises, framboises et cerises)
  • ELFA PRO Tropical Fruits (Fruits tropicaux)
  • ELFA PRO Wild Orange (Oranges sauvages)
  • ELFA PRO Pastèque (pastèque)
  • ELFA PRO Watermelon Cherry (pastèque et cerises)
  • ELFA PRO Watermelon Mojito (boisson Mojito)

Nouveaux noms de produits pour les ELFBAR ELFA PRO Pods

ELFBAR ELFA nouveaux noms de produits

Tu as certainement remarqué que les noms de produits de certains ELFA PRO Pods ont été modifiés. Les noms de produits contenant les termes "Ice Cream", "Cotton Candy", "Candy" ou "Bubble Gum" ont été supprimés. La raison en est des restrictions légales du Royaume-Uni qui interdisent les sucreries dans les noms de produits.

Ancien nom Nouveau nom
Crème glacée à la fraise Strawberry Snoow
Blueberry Cotton Candy Blueberry Cloudd
Cherry Candy Cherry Cloudd
Blueberry Bubble Gum Blueberry BG
Berry Jam Blueberry Snoow
Soda au citron Pineapple Pineapple Lemon QI

ELFBAR ELFA Pods sans nicotine

Elfbar elfa pods sans nicotine

Elles sont enfin là, les dosettes sans nicotine pour l'astucieux système ELFABAR ELFA Pod. ELFBAR a enfin réagi à la forte demande et propose enfin les cartouches ELFA dans quelques parfums sans nicotine. Même si l'assortiment ELFBAR ELFA sans nicotine est actuellement encore restreint, il couvre quelques-uns des arômes les plus appréciés. Couvre-toi dès maintenant avec la ELFBAR ELFA sans nicotine et profite de tous les avantages du système sans cette substance qui rend dépendant.

Les "anciennes" cartouches s'adaptent-elles au nouveau kit de démarrage PRO ?

L'"ancien" système ELFBAR ELFA est 100% compatible avec la nouvelle version PRO. Cela signifie que tu peux garder ton "ancien" accu et y brancher simplement un pod PRO. D'autre part, les pods liquides de la première version ELFA s'adaptent également au nouveau support d'accus PRO. Grâce à la compatibilité totale, ELFBAR garantit que même les anciens appareils peuvent être utilisés, ce qui évite de polluer inutilement l'environnement.

Comment les cartouches ELFA usagées doivent-elles être éliminées ?

Les pods ELFBAR ELFA usagés contiennent des composants électroniques et ne doivent donc pas être jetés avec les déchets ordinaires. Veuillez déposer les cartouches vides au centre de recyclage avec les "déchets électroniques" afin que de précieuses ressources puissent être recyclées.

Protection des mineurs 18+

Les produits ELFBAR ELFA, avec ou sans nicotine, n'avaient pas leur place entre les mains de personnes mineures.

Acheter des ELFA PRO Pods chez ELFBAR SUISSE

ELFBAR Suisse te propose une large gamme de produits de qualité supérieure issus de l'univers ELFBAR. En plus des cigarettes électroniques jetables très appréciées, nous te recommandons de jeter un coup d'œil sur les systèmes réutilisables, moins chers et plus écologiques. En effet, le ELFBAR ELFA t'offre une expérience gustative sensationnelle et une immense variété de saveurs, tandis que la manipulation est presque aussi facile qu'avec les vapes jetables. Tu as des questions sur nos produits ou notre service ? Notre service clientèle expérimenté est à ta disposition sous info@elfbar-schweiz.ch se fera un plaisir de te conseiller personnellement.