New Elfbar Switzerland Af5000

ELFBAR SCHWEIZ | Up to 30% discount | Largest selection

With ELFBAR SWITZERLAND you will find the largest selection of disposable e-cigarettes, prefilled pod systems and liquids from the Elfbar brand. ...read moreThe advantages of ELFBAR have won over millions of people worldwide. Inexpensive devices that are easy to use offer a sensational taste experience. Compared to cigarettes, Elfbar disposable e-cigarettes do not contain any harmful tar substances. E-cigarettes don't stink and you don't have to worry about smoky hands. Stock up now at ELFBAR SCHWEIZ with the best vapes at particularly low prices!

ELFBAR 600

ELFBAR 1500

ELFBAR 2500

ELFBAR ELFA

ELFBAR LOWIT

ELFBAR MATE

ELFBAR ELFLIQ

LOST MARY

Advantages of ELFBAR VAPES

The Elfbar brand was founded in 2018 and has quickly become the global market leader in the field of e-cigarettes and liquids. Easy-to-use vapes with an extraordinarily intense flavor offer you an unprecedented vaping experience. Even heavy ex-smokers are impressed by the intensity of the taste. Get an Elfbar in the flavor of your choice now and convince yourself of the tea-free alternative to tobacco cigarettes with unbeatable taste!

👉 Steam enjoyment without tar substances

👉 Handy devices that are always ready for use

👉 Simple operation, vaping without prior knowledge

👉 Countless flavors (fruit, tobacco, drinks)

👉 Different device types for every area of application

👉 Different nicotine content (0mg, 10mg, 20mg nicotine)

About ELFBAR

ELFBAR is a Chinese company based in Shenzhen, where the popular e-cigarettes are produced in huge factories to the highest quality standards. The Elfbar company is primarily known for its cool lifestyle products and colorful disposable vapes. However, sustainability, recycling and youth protection are becoming increasingly important.

Trend towards more ecological reusable vapes 🍃

As part of this development, more ecological prefilled pod systems such as the Elfbar Elfa are becoming increasingly popular and the ELFBAR Premium Liquid "Elfliq" is one of the best-selling e-liquids in Switzerland. Elfbar is the leading brand for e-cigarettes in Switzerland with a market share of around 80%. The following info graphic clearly shows the trend away from disposables and towards reusable products. Many Swiss vape stores now sell as many cartridge systems as disposable vapes. Source: Sales figures elfbar-schweiz.ch, 2024.

ELFBAR product range | Disposable Vape & Pod Systems

elfbar product range, all models

ELFBAR now offers an extremely wide range of e-cigarettes that covers the needs of almost all vapers. We introduce you to the most important main categories:

1st ELFBAR disposable e-cigarettes - Ready to Vape!

The Elfbar brand has become particularly well known for its latest generation of disposable e-cigarettes. These convince with an extremely intense vapor experience, which also convinces experienced smokers of cigarettes. Elfbar disposable e-cigarettes can be used without any prior knowledge. All you have to do is unpack the e-cigarette and you can enjoy taking a drag from the mouthpiece. Choose from small models such as the Elfbar 600 or the Elfbar 1500. If you prefer a larger e-cigarette with more puffs, we recommend you take a look at the Elfbar 2500the Elfbar 5000 or the Lost Mary BM5000.

2. ELFBAR reusable vapes - more ecological and cheaper

In contrast to the popular disposable vapes, the battery of rechargeable e-cigarettes can be recharged several times. This means that the environment is not unnecessarily burdened. Elfbar offers you two different types of reusable e-cigarettes. Prefilled pod systems such as the Elfbar Elfa or the Elfbar Lowit. But also pod systems where you can refill the liquid yourself.

3. ELFBAR E-Liquid - Top flavor for your pod system

If you don't mind filling the e-liquid yourself, we can offer you the pod system Elfbar Mate which you can refill again and again with the Elfbar Liquids "Elfliq". E-liquids in combination with a pod system are by far the cheapest way to consume the popular Elfbar flavors.

ELFBAR reviews - what our customers say

Elfbar switzerland reviews trusted stores

Nothing is more meaningful than real customer reviews. ELFBAR SCHWEIZ has been certified by Trusted Shops with the "Top Rated Company Award" as one of the most popular online stores in Switzerland.

Fast and reliable delivery. TOP!

Delivered one day later. Large selection of Elfbar products. Top quality.

Roman C.

Clean communication and processing

Clean communication and processing. Correctly informed and delivered. Perfect!

Robert P.

Flawless

Delivered the next day. Goods flawless. Everything tiptop.

Nicole A.

Everything is fine

Products and application are described on the homepage. Fast and reliable delivery.

Stefan R.

In the following FAQ, our experts answer the most important questions about ELFBAR vapes and provide you with helpful information.

ELFBAR KNOW-HOW | Frequently asked questions

  • Do Elfbar vapes have an expiration date?

    Yes, every Elfbar e-cigarette has an expiration date, which is printed on the packaging. Depending on the product, Elfbars can be enjoyed for one to two years from the production date. Products with an expired date may have quality problems and should no longer be consumed. The reason for the expiry dates is the e-liquids they contain, which can lose their freshness over time. The batteries of disposable vapes can also discharge over time. The Elfbar Mate pod system, which is not pre-filled with liquid, has no expiration date.

  • In which nicotine strengths are Elfbars available to buy?

    Elfbar e-cigarettes are available in Switzerland with a nicotine content of 20mg (standard), 10mg (rather moderate) or 0mg (nicotine-free). If you want to continuously reduce your nicotine consumption, it is a good idea to switch to a lower-dose product.

  • Which Elfbar flavors are the most popular?

    The taste of Elfbar products The following flavors dominate the bestseller lists of the most popular Elfbar flavors:

    1. Elfbar Blueberry
    2. Elfbar Watermelon
    3. Elfbar Apple Peach
    4. Elfbar Kiwi Passionfruit Guava
    5. Elfbar Blue Razz Lemonade
    6. Elfbar Pink Lemonade
    7. Elfbar Juicy Peach
    8. Elfbar Cola
    9. Elfbar Strawberry Ice
    10. Elfbar Tobacco
  • What to do if an Elfbar is defective?

    In rare cases, it can happen that an Elfbar Vape does not work as desired. In this case, we recommend that you contact the point of sale. If you purchased the device from Elfbar Switzerland, you can contact our customer service at info@elfbar-schweiz.ch or phone: 041 610 72 54 and we will endeavor to find a solution.

  • How do you recognize Elfbar counterfeits?

    A QR code is printed on every Elfbar product. You can scan it with your cell phone camera. Follow the link and you can check whether you have purchased an original Elfbar or a counterfeit. Make sure that the link leads to elfbar.com and not to another URL.

  • How many puffs do Elf Bar Vapes offer?

    The number of puffs of an Elf Bar depends primarily on the amount of e-liquid used. As a rule of thumb: 150 to 300 puffs are possible per milliliter of liquid. An Elfbar 600 with 2 ml of liquid offers 300 to 600 puffs. With an Elfbar 1500, you can expect between 750 and 1500 puffs. An Elfliq E-Liquid with 10ml offers 1500 to 3000 puffs.

  • Can Elfbars be refilled?

    Disposable vapes such as the Elfbar 2500 or the Elfbar 1500 are disposable products where neither the liquid can be refilled nor the battery recharged. However, the premium e-liquid Elfliq can be used in any commercially available pod system. If you would like a pod system from the same manufacturer, we can recommend the Elfbar Mate.

  • How many cigarettes are in an Elfbar?

    An Elfbar 1500 offers between 750 and 1500 puffs. A tobacco cigarette offers around 10 puffs. One ELF BAR 1500 is therefore equivalent to around 75 to 150 cigarettes.

    Good to know: The bottom line is that consuming disposable e-cigarettes is cheaper than smoking tobacco cigarettes.

  • How do I know when my Elf Bar is empty?

    You will notice when your Elf Bar is empty as soon as the taste deteriorates and a burnt aroma appears. In this case, you should stop vaping and dispose of the device. Certain Elf Bar models, such as the AF5000, are rechargeable. If there is still liquid in it but the battery is empty, you can easily recharge it with a USB-C cable.

  • Why is there a skull and crossbones printed on Elfbars?

    You may have noticed that a warning with a skull and crossbones is printed on Elf Bar packaging. The reason for this is the nicotine it contains. This is a neurotoxin and can be very dangerous and even fatal for small children in large quantities.

ELFBAR SHOP - Original Elf Bars at the best price

ELFBAR SWITZERLAND Logo

ELFBAR SCHWEIZ is the leading online store for original Elf Bar products. Here you will find the largest Elfbar range of disposable vape, cartridge systems, pod systems and liquids. You benefit from attractive prices and great volume discounts. If you order by 3 p.m., we will ship your package the same day (Monday to Friday). Your delivery is sent by Swiss Post and usually arrives the very next day. If you have any questions or require further information, our Elfbar support team will be happy to provide you with personal advice at info@elfbar-schweiz.ch or by calling 041 610 72 54.

Neu Elfbar Schweiz Af5000

ELFBAR SCHWEIZ | Bis 30% Rabatt | Grösste Auswahl

Bei ELFBAR SCHWEIZ findest die grösste Auswahl an Einweg E-Zigaretten, prefilled Pod Systemen und Liquids der Marke Elfbar. ...mehr lesenDie Vorteile von ELFBAR haben weltweit Millionen von Menschen überzeugt. Günstige Geräte, welche einfach zu bedienen sind bieten ein sensationelles Geschmackserlebnis. Im Vergleich zur Zigarette kommen Elfbar Einweg E-Zigaretten ohne schädliche Teerstoffe aus. E-Zigaretten stinken nicht und du hast auch keine rauchigen Hände zu befürchten. Deck dich jetzt bei ELFBAR SCHWEIZ mit den besten Vapes zu besonders günstigen Preisen ein!

ELFBAR 600

ELFBAR 1500

ELFBAR 2500

ELFBAR 5000

ELFBAR ELFA

ELFBAR LOWIT

ELFBAR ELFX

ELFBAR MATE

ELFBAR ELFLIQ

LOST MARY BM3500

LOST MARY MO5000

ELFBAR OHNE NIKOTIN

Vorteile von ELFBAR VAPES

Die Marke Elfbar wurde im Jahr 2018 gegründet und wurde innert kürzester Zeit zum weltweiten Marktführer im Bereich E-Zigaretten und Liquids. Einfach zu bedienende Vapes mit einem ausserordentlich intensiven Geschmack bieten dir ein nie dagewesenes Dampferlebnis. Auch starke Ex-Raucher sind von der Geschmacksintensität begeistert. Hol dir jetzt einen Elfbar in der Geschmacksrichtung deiner Wahl und überzeug dich selbst von der teefreien Alternative zur Tabakzigarette mit unschlagbarem Geschmack!

👉 Dampfgenuss ohne Teerstoffe

👉 Handliche Geräte, welche jederzeit einsatzbereit sind

👉 Einfache Bedienung, Vapen ohne Vorkenntnisse

👉 Unzählige Geschmacksrichtungen (Früchte, Tabak, Getränke)

👉 Verschiedene Gerätetypen für jeden Einsatzbereich

👉 Unterschiedlicher Nikotingehalt (0mg, 10mg, 20mg Nikotin)

Über ELFBAR

ELFBAR ist ein chinesisches Unternehmen mit Sitz in Shenzhen, wo die beliebten E-Zigaretten in riesigen Fabriken nach höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen produziert werden. Das Unternehmen Elfbar ist vor allem für seine coolen Lifestyle Produkte und farbigen Einweg Vapes bekannt. Dem Bereich Nachhaltigkeit, Recycling und Jugendschutz kommt aber eine immer grössere Bedeutung zu.

Trend zu ökologischeren Mehrweg Vapes 🍃

Im Zuge dieser Entwicklung werden ökologischere Prefilled Pod Systeme wie der Elfbar Elfa immer beliebter und das ELFBAR Premium Liquid «Elfliq» ist eines der am meisten verkauften E-Liquids in der Schweiz.  Elfbar in der Schweiz mit einem Marktanteil von rund 80% die führende Marke für E-Zigaretten. Auf der folgenden Info-Grafik ist der Trend weg von Disposables, hin zu Mehrweg Produkten gut ersichtlich. Mittlerweile werden in vielen Schweizer Vape Shops gleich viel Kartuschen Systeme wie Einweg Vapes verkauft. Quellenangabe: Verkaufszahlen elfbar-schweiz.ch, 2024.

ELFBAR Produktpalette | Disposable Vape & Pod Systeme

elfbar produktpalette, alle modelle

Mittlerweile bietet ELFBAR eine äusserst breite Produktpalette von E-Zigaretten an, welche die Bedürfnisse von fast allen Dampfern abdeckt. Wir stellen dir die wichtigsten Hauptkategorien vor:

1. ELFBAR Einweg E-Zigaretten – Ready to Vape!

Die Marke Elfbar wurde insbesondere durch die neuste Generation an Einweg E-Zigaretten bekannt. Diese überzeugen durch ein äusserst intensives Dampferlebnis, welches auch erfahrene Raucher von Zigaretten überzeugt. Elfbar Einweg E-Zigaretten können ohne jegliche Vorkenntnisse bedient werden. Man muss die E-Zigarette lediglich auspacken und schon kann man genussvoll am Mundstück ziehen. Wähle aus kleinen Modellen wie zum Beispiel dem Elfbar 600 oder dem Elfbar 1500. Falls du eine grössere E-Zigarette mit mehr Zügen bevorzugst empfehlen wir dir einen Blick auf den Elfbar 2500, den Elfbar 5000 oder den Lost Mary BM5000 zu werfen.

2. ELFBAR Mehrweg Vapes – Ökologischer und günstiger

Im Gegensatz zu den beliebten Einweg Vapes kann bei Mehrweg E-Zigaretten der Akku x-fach aufgeladen werden. Damit wird die Umwelt nicht unnötig belastet. Elfbar bietet dir zwei verschiedene Arten von Mehrweg E-Zigaretten an. Prefilled Pod Systeme wie den Elfbar Elfa oder den Elfbar Lowit. Aber auch Pod Systeme, bei welchen man das Liquid eigenhändig nachfüllen kann.

3. ELFBAR E-Liquid – Top Aroma für dein Pod System

Falls dir das selbständige Auffüllen des E-Liquids nichts ausmacht können wir dir das Pod System Elfbar Mate empfehlen, welches du mit den Elfbar Liquids «Elfliq» immer wieder auffüllen kannst. E-Liquids in Kombination mit einem Pod System sind die mit Abstand günstigste Variante, um die beliebten Elfbar Geschmacksrichtungen zu konsumieren.

ELFBAR Bewertungen – das sagen unsere Kunden

Elfbar schweiz bewertungen trusted shops

Nichts ist aussagekräftiger als echte Kundenbewertungen. ELFBAR SCHWEIZ wurde von Trusted Shops mit dem «Top Rated Company Award» als einer der beliebtesten Onlineshops der Schweiz ausgezeichnet.

Schnelle und zuverlässige Lieferung. TOP!

Ein Tag später geliefert. Grosse Auswahl an Elfbar Produkten. Top Qualität.

Roman C.

Saubere Kommunikation und Abwicklung

Saubere Kommunikation und Abwicklung. Korrekt informiert und ausgeliefert. Perfekt!

Robert P.

Einwandfrei

Am nächsten Tag geliefert. Ware einwandfrei. Alles Tiptop.

Nicole A.

Alles bestens

Produkte und Anwendung sind auf der Homepage beschrieben. Schnelle und zuverlässige Lieferung.

Stefan R.

Unsere Experten beantworten im folgenden FAQ die wichtigsten Fragen rund um’s Thema ELFBAR Vapes und versorgen dich mit hilfreichen Informationen.

ELFBAR KNOW-HOW | Häufig gestellte Fragen

  • Haben Elfbar Vapes eine Ablaufdatum?

    Ja, jede Elfbar E-Zigarette hat ein Ablaufdatum, welches auf der Verpackung aufgedruckt ist. Je nach Produkt sind Elfbars ein bis zwei Jahre ab Produktionsdatum geniessbar. Produkte mit verfallenem Datum können Qualitätsprobleme aufweisen und sollten nicht mehr konsumiert werden. Grund für die Ablauffristen sind die enthaltenen E-Liquids, welche mit der Zeit an Frische einbüssen können. Auch die Batterien von Einweg Vapes können sich auf Dauer entladen. Kein Ablaufdatum weist das Pod System Elfbar Mate auf, welches nicht mit Liquid vorbefüllt ist.

  • In welchen Nikotinstärken sind Elfbars zu kaufen?

    Elfbar E-Zigaretten gibt es in der Schweiz mit einem Nikotingehalt von 20mg (Standard), 10mg (eher moderat) oder 0mg (nikotinfrei). Falls du deinen Nikotinkonsum kontinuierlich senken möchtest bietet sich ein Wechsel auf ein schwächer dosiertes Produkt an.

  • Welche Elfbar Geschmacksrichtungen sind am beliebtesten?

    Der Geschmack von den Elfbar Produkten Die folgenden Aromen dominieren die Bestseller Listen der beliebtesten Elfbar Aromen:

    1. Elfbar Blueberry
    2. Elfbar Watermelon
    3. Elfbar Apple Peach
    4. Elfbar Kiwi Passionfruit Guava
    5. Elfbar Blue Razz Lemonade
    6. Elfbar Pink Lemonade
    7. Elfbar Juicy Peach
    8. Elfbar Cola
    9. Elfbar Strawberry Ice
    10. Elfbar Tobacco
  • Was tun, wenn ein Elfbar defekt ist?

    In seltenen Fällen kann es vorkommen, dass ein Elfbar Vape nicht wie gewünscht funktioniert. In diesem Fall empfehlen wir dir mit der Verkaufsstelle Kontakt aufzunehmen. Falls du das Gerät bei Elfbar Schweiz gekauft hast, kannst du unseren Kundendienst unter info@elfbar-schweiz.ch oder Tel.: 041 610 72 54 kontaktieren und wir werden uns um eine Lösung bemühen.

  • Wie erkennt man Elfbar Fälschungen?

    Auf jedem Elfbar Produkt ist ein QR-Code aufgedruckt. Diesen kannst du mit deiner Handykamera scannen. Folge dem Link und du kannst überprüfen ob du ein originalen Elfbar oder eine Fälschung erworben hast. Achte darauf, dass der link auf elfbar.com und nicht auf eine andere URL führt.

  • Wie viele Züge bieten Elf Bar Vapes?

    Die Anzahl Züge eines Elf Bars hängen in erster Linie von der Menge des verbauten E-Liquids ab. Als Faustregel gilt: Pro Milliliter Liquid sind 150 bis 300 Züge möglich. Ein Elfbar 600 mit 2ml Liquid bietet 300 bis 600 Züge. Bei einem Elfbar 1500 darf man zwischen 750 und 1500 Puffs erwarten. Ein Elfliq E-Liquid mit 10ml bietet 1500 bis 3000 Züge.

  • Kann man Elfbars nachfüllen?

    Dispsosable Vapes wie der Elfbar 2500 oder der Elfbar 1500 sind Einweg Produkte, bei welchen weder das Liquid aufgefüllt, noch der Akku aufgeladen werden kann. Das Premium E-Liquid Elfliq lässt sich aber in jedem handelsüblichen Pod System verwenden. Falls du ein Pod System vom gleichen Hersteller wünschst, können wir dir den Elfbar Mate empfehlen.

  • Wie viele Zigaretten sind eine Elfbar?

    Ein Elfbar 1500 bietet zwischen 750 und 1500 Zügen. Eine Tabakzigarette bietet rund 10 Züge. Ein ELF BAR 1500 entspricht also rund 75 bis 150 Zigaretten.

    Gut zu wissen: Unter dem Strich ist der Konsum von Einweg E-Zigaretten günstiger als das Rauchen von Tabakzigaretten.

  • Wie merke ich, wenn mein Elf Bar leer ist?

    Du merkst, wenn dein Elf Bar leer ist sobald der Geschmack schlechter wird und ein verbranntes Aroma auftritt. In diesem Fall solltest du nicht mehr weiter dampfen und das Gerät entsorgen. Gewisse Elf Bar Modelle wie beispielsweise der AF5000 sind aufladbar. Falls noch Liquid enthalten ist, aber der Akku leer ist, kannst du diesem mit einem USB-C Kabel ganz einfach wieder aufladen.

  • Wieso ist auf Elfbars ein Totenkopf aufgedruckt?

    Vielleicht ist es dir auch schon aufgefallen, dass auf Elf Bar Verpackungen ein Warnhinweis mit einem Totenkopf aufgedruckt ist. Der Grund dafür ist das enthaltene Nikotin. Dieses ist ein Nervengift und kann in grossen Mengen für Kleinkinder sehr gefährlich und sogar tödlich sein.

ELFBAR SHOP – Originale Elf Bars zum besten Preis

ELFBAR SCHWEIZ Logo

ELFBAR SCHWEIZ ist der führende Onlineshop für originale Elf Bar Produkte. Bei uns findest du das grösste Elfbar Sortiment von Einweg Vape, über Kartuschen Systeme bis hin zu Pod Systemen und Liquids. Dabei profitierst du von attraktiven Preisen und starken Mengenrabatten. Bei Bestellungen bis 15.00 Uhr versenden wir dein Paket noch am gleichen Tag (Montag bis Freitag). Deine Lieferung wird mit der Schweizer Post verschickt und trifft in der Regel schon am nächsten Tag bei dir ein. Falls du Fragen hast, oder weitere Informationen benötigst steht dir unser Elfbar Support Team gerne mit einer persönlichen Beratung unter info@elfbar-schweiz.ch oder unter der Telefonnummer 041 610 72 54 zur Seite.