Category Elfbar 1500

ELFBAR 1500 | Switzerland's most popular disposable vape

The ELFBAR 1500 is probably the best-selling disposable e-cigarette in Switzerland. The disposable pod comes in the popular pen style and offers a handy and compact design despite the large liquid tank of 4.8ml. However, the biggest advantage of the disposable pod is its excellent taste and easy handling. ...read moreAll you have to do is unpack the device and you can draw on the mouthpiece and enjoy the intense flavors. The e-liquid is available in various flavors, most of which taste like fruit, desserts or drinks such as cola or energy drinks. In addition, most ELFBAR 1500 varieties are followed by a pleasantly cool finish. This creates a particularly refreshing taste when vaping. The Elf Bar 1500 is the perfect choice for ex-smokers and vapers who are looking for an easy-to-use device for everyday use that is ready for use at any time. Get Switzerland's most popular disposable vape pen now with the Elfbar 1500 and enjoy the delicious flavors of your choice soon!

The ELFBAR 1500 is probably the best-selling disposable e-cigarette in Switzerland. ...read moreThe disposable pod comes in the popular pen style and offers a handy and compact design despite the large liquid tank of 4.8ml. However, the biggest advantage of the Disposable Pod is its excellent taste and easy handling. All you have to do is unpack the device and you can draw on the mouthpiece and enjoy the intense flavors. The e-liquid is available in various flavors, which mostly taste like fruit, desserts or drinks such as cola or energy drinks. In addition, most ELFBAR 1500 varieties are followed by a pleasantly cool finish. This creates a particularly refreshing taste when vaping. The Elf Bar 1500 is the perfect choice for ex-smokers and vapers who are looking for an easy-to-use device for everyday use that is ready for use at any time. Get Switzerland's most popular disposable vape pen now with the Elfbar 1500 and enjoy the delicious flavors of your choice soon!

Results 1 - 24 of 35 are displayed

CHF 11.90
CHF 11.90
CHF 11.90
CHF 11.90
14% discount

ELFBAR 1500 | Grape (Grape)

CHF 11.90
CHF 11.90
CHF 11.90
CHF 11.90
CHF 11.90
CHF 11.90
CHF 11.90
14% discount

ELFBAR 1500 | Mango

CHF 11.90
CHF 11.90
CHF 11.90
CHF 11.90
CHF 11.90
CHF 11.90
CHF 11.90
CHF 11.90
CHF 11.90
CHF 11.90


ELFBAR 1500 Disposable Pod

elfbar 1500 one way pod

The brand ELFBAR has done a lot right with the 1500 model. The e-liquid is vaporized by modern mesh coils, which leads to a particularly intense vapor experience. The flavors of the Elf Bar 1500 are extremely tasty and many who draw on the device for the first time are surprised by the intensity and aroma. The compact device offers up to 1500 puffs, which allows even strong vaporists to get through the day very well. Even with the nicotine content, you can decide for yourself whether you prefer 20mg nic otine or prefer to steam nicotine-free. The use of the Elfbar 1500 could not be easier. You just have to unpack the vape pen, remove the silicone plug and you can enjoy pulling the mouthpiece and enjoy the flavor of your choice!

Specifications ELF BAR 1500

We have compiled the most important facts about the successful ELF Bar 1500 model for you

  • Battery / rechargeable battery: 850 mAh (not rechargeable)
  • E-Liquid capacity: 4.8 ml
  • Number of puffs: 750 to 1500 puffs
  • Resistance: 1.4 Ω
  • Power: 9 watt

All Elfbar 1500 varieties

Elfbar 1500 varieties

The Elfbar 1500 is available in various delicious flavors. Most of the flavors taste like fresh fruits, but there are also varieties that taste like delicious desserts or imitate the taste of tobacco cigarettes. We have shown you the variety of flavors of the Elfbar 1500 in the overview.

  • Apple Peach 
  • Apple Peach Mangoes
  • Banana Ice
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Blueberry
  • Coconut Melon
  • Cola
  • Cotton Candy Ice
  • Cream Classic
  • Energy Ice
  • Grape
  • Kiwi passion fruit and guava
  • Lychee Ice
  • Mango
  • Mango Milk Ice
  • Neon Rain
  • Peach Ice
  • Peach Mango
  • Pineapple Peach Mango 
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Spearmint
  • Strawberry Banana Ice
  • Strawberry Ice Cream
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Lemon Tart
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Blueberry Sour Raspberry
  • Strawberry Energy

ELF BAR 1500 - Questions & Answers

elfbar 1500 FAQ

The Elfbar 1500 is an extremely popular disposable e-cigarette, no wonder questions about this model are piling up on the Internet. We have compiled the most important questions and answers to the top seller Vape Pen from the house ELFBAR for you.

ELFBAR 1500 FAQ

  • What are Elf Bar e-cigarettes?

    Elfbar e-cigarettes are the most popular vape pen in the world and have made a name for themselves in the vaping industry thanks to exceedingly intense flavors. The Elf Bar brand became world famous thanks to the disposable pod and has now become a multi-billion company. The manufacturer's sophisticated system features ultra-light operation and great taste.

  • Technical background: How does the Elfbar 1500 work?

    The Elfbar 1500, like all disposable e-cigarettes, consists of the following components. A shell, a battery, a coil (vaporizer head), a liquid tank and a mouthpiece. The battery fires the vaporizer head, causing it to heat up. This vaporizes the liquid that is around the coil and this can be inhaled through the mouthpiece.

  • What is the Elf Bar LUX 1500?

    The ELF BAR LUX 1500 is a special edition of the normal Elf Bar 1500 and differs only in design. However, there are a few varieties that are only available in the LUX edition. These include the Elf Bar Lux Coffee Tobacco and the Elf Bar Lux Strawberry Grape. Unfortunately, there is bad news for all lovers of this Elf Bar model. The product is no longer produced and should disappear from the market in the medium term.

  • How do I recognize Fake Elf Bars?

    In the wake of the success of the Elf Bar brand, counterfeits and fake Elf Bars were not long in coming. The Elf Bar 1500 model was also affected by counterfeiting, and the Elf Bar Group responded with a sophisticated and effective means. Today, an individual QR code is printed on each package, thanks to which the authenticity of the purchased product can be easily verified. Make sure that the QR code takes you to the official Elfbar website www.elfbar.com website. Buy your Elf Bar vapes only from authorized dealers and trusted online stores! Counterfeit e-cigarettes may contain e-liquids with unknown ingredients and pose a risk to your health. For more information on this topic, please contact our Elfbar experts.

  • Is Elf Bar 1500 better than Elf Bar 2500?

    The Elf Bar 2500 is something like the big brother of the Elf Bar 1500. The devices differ mainly in size, because the Elf Bar 2500 contains 8ml of liquid and also has a larger battery than the 1500. In terms of taste, the e-cigarettes are very similar, but there are more and more customers who swear by the flavors of the Elfbar 2500.

  • How much nicotine does the Elfbar 1500 contain?

    The Elf Bar 1500 is available with a nicotine content of 20mg and in a nicotine-free variant. The disposable e-cigarette thus satisfies the needs of strong ex-smokers and steamers as well as those of people who want to steam without nicotine from time to time. Nicotine salt liquids are used, which promise a particularly gentle throat hit and do not scratch the throat. Here it goes to the ELFBAR 1500 without nicotine in all available flavors.

  • What are the most popular Elfbar 1500 varieties?

    Which flavor you like best is very individual and each steamer has its own preferences. We have compiled the bestsellers of the Elfbar 1500 for you: Watermelon, Blueberry, Strawberry Banana, Pink Lemonade, Blue Razz Lemonade, Strawberry Ice Cream, Juicy Peach and Mango.

  • How many moves does the Elf Bar 1500 offer?

    As the name suggests, a maximum of 1500 puffs are possible with the Elf Bar 1500 disposable pod according to the manufacturer's description. However, it should be noted that the number of possible puffs depends heavily on your individual vapor behavior. If you pull strongly and long on the vape pen, significantly fewer puffs are possible. According to experience, you are in a realistic range with half of the specified puffs. That would be about 750 puffs for the Elf Bar 1500 product.

  • How do I dispose of an Elfbar 1500?

    Disposable e-cigarettes have one big disadvantage. If the liquid is used up and the battery is empty, then they must be disposed of. The Elf Bar 1500 can also neither be refilled nor recharged. Since a battery and electrical components are built in, you must dispose of the empty vape pen at the recycling center at e-waste. Please help to prevent unnecessary environmental pollution by disposing of your product correctly!

  • Is the Elfbar 1500 legal?

    In Switzerland, the Elfbar 1500 is legal and can be purchased at many outlets such as vape stores, kiosks, gas stations and online stores. However, the Swiss law for tobacco products will probably align with the law of the European Union. Then only Elfbar disposable pod products with a maximum of 2ml of nicotine salt liquid will be allowed in Switzerland as well. If this law actually comes into effect in Switzerland, the popular Elfbar 1500 vape pens will unfortunately disappear from the market.

  • Is there a tobacco tax on puff bars?

    Unlike cigarettes, Switzerland does not yet have a tobacco tax on e-cigarettes and e-liquids. But that will change shortly. In the course of the new Tobacco Products Act, the Federal Council has planned to tax e-cigarettes, cartridge systems and liquids. It is assumed that disposable e-cigarettes will be taxed at CHF 1 per milliliter of liquid. This would mean that an Elfbar 600 would cost CHF 2 more in one fell swoop. It is hoped that the prefilled pod systems such as the Elfbar ELFA will only be taxed with the lower liquid tax of CHF 0.20 per milliliter of liquid. This would allow the significantly more environmentally friendly version to benefit massively from the new taxation.

ELFBAR SCHWEIZ | Your store for original ELF BAR products

ELFBAR SWITZERLAND elfbar specialist

ELFBAR SWITZERLAND is the online store for original Elf Bar products and offers you the entire range of the successful brand at the best price. No matter if you want a disposable pod, a cartridge system or the Elfbar Liquids we offer you the largest assortment on the Swiss market. Our Elfbar experts will be happy to answer your questions about our products and our assortment with a personal consultation at info@elfbar-schweiz.ch at your disposal. We have all items in stock and ship orders before 15.00 on the same business day.

elfbar 1500

ELFBAR 1500

Der ELFBAR 1500 ist die in der Schweiz wohl am meisten verkaufte Einweg E-Zigarette. Der Einweg Pod kommt im beliebten Pen Style daher und bietet trotz des grossen Liquid Tanks von 4.8ml ein handliches und kompaktes Design. Das grösste Plus des Disposable Pod ist aber der hervorragende Geschmack und das einfache Handling. ...mehr lesenDu musst das Gerät nur auspacken und schon kannst am Mundstück ziehen und die intensiven Aromen geniessen. Das E-Liquid ist in diversen Sorten verbaut, welche meistens nach Früchte, Desserts oder auch Getränke wie Cola oder Energy Drink schmecken. Ausserdem sind bei ELFBAR 1500 die meisten Sorten mit von einer angenehmen Kühle im Abgang gefolgt. Damit entsteht ein besonders erfrischender Geschmack beim Dampfen. Der Elf Bar 1500 ist die perfekte Wahl für Ex-Raucher und Dampfer, welche ein einfach zu bedienendes Gerät für den Alltag suchen, welches jederzeit einsatzbereit ist. Hol dir jetzt mit dem Elfbar 1500 den beliebtesten Einweg Vape Pen der Schweiz und geniess schon bald die leckeren Geschmacksrichtungen deiner Wahl!

Der ELFBAR 1500 ist die in der Schweiz wohl am meisten verkaufte Einweg E-Zigarette. ...mehr lesenDer Einweg Pod kommt im beliebten Pen Style daher und bietet trotz des grossen Liquid Tanks von 4.8ml ein handliches und kompaktes Design. Das grösste Plus des Disposable Pod ist aber der hervorragende Geschmack und das einfache Handling. Du musst das Gerät nur auspacken und schon kannst am Mundstück ziehen und die intensiven Aromen geniessen. Das E-Liquid ist in diversen Sorten verbaut, welche meistens nach Früchte, Desserts oder auch Getränke wie Cola oder Energy Drink schmecken. Ausserdem sind bei ELFBAR 1500 die meisten Sorten mit von einer angenehmen Kühle im Abgang gefolgt. Damit entsteht ein besonders erfrischender Geschmack beim Dampfen. Der Elf Bar 1500 ist die perfekte Wahl für Ex-Raucher und Dampfer, welche ein einfach zu bedienendes Gerät für den Alltag suchen, welches jederzeit einsatzbereit ist. Hol dir jetzt mit dem Elfbar 1500 den beliebtesten Einweg Vape Pen der Schweiz und geniess schon bald die leckeren Geschmacksrichtungen deiner Wahl!

Ergebnisse 1 – 24 von 35 werden angezeigt

CHF 9.90
CHF 9.90
CHF 9.90
CHF 9.90
CHF 9.90
29% Rabatt

ELFBAR 1500 | Grape (Traube)

CHF 9.90
CHF 9.90
CHF 9.90
29% Rabatt

ELFBAR 1500 | Cola

CHF 9.90
CHF 9.90
CHF 9.90
CHF 9.90
CHF 9.90
29% Rabatt

ELFBAR 1500 | Mango

CHF 9.90
CHF 9.90
CHF 9.90
CHF 9.90
CHF 9.90
CHF 9.90
CHF 9.90
CHF 9.90
CHF 9.90
CHF 9.90


ELFBAR 1500 Einweg Pod

elfbar 1500 einweg pod

Die Marke ELFBAR hat mit dem 1500er Modell sehr vieles richtig gemacht. Das E-Liquid wird von modernen Mesh-Coils verdampft, was zu einem besonders intensiven Dampferlebnis führt. Die Geschmacksrichtungen des Elf Bar 1500 sind extrem lecker und viele, welche das erste Mal an dem Gerät ziehen sind überrascht von Intensität und Aroma. Das kompakte Gerät bietet bis zu 1500 Züge, womit auch starke Dampfer sehr gut durch den Tag kommen. Auch beim Nikotingehalt kannst du selbst entscheiden ob du 20mg Nikotin bevorzugst oder lieber nikotinfrei dampfen möchtest. Die Anwendung des Elfbar 1500 könnte leichter nicht sein. Du musst den Vape Pen lediglich auspacken, den Silikonstöpsel entfernen und schon kannst du genussvoll am Mundstück ziehen und die Geschmacksrichtung deiner Wahl geniessen!

Spezifikationen ELF BAR 1500

Wir haben dir die wichtigsten Facts zum Erfolgsmodell ELF Bar 1500 für dich zusammengetragen

  • Akku / Batterie: 850 mAh (nicht aufladbar)
  • Fassungsvermögen E-Liquid: 4.8 ml
  • Anzahl Puffs: 750 bis 1500 Züge
  • Widerstand: 1.4 Ω
  • Leistung: 9 Watt

Alle Elfbar 1500 Sorten

Elfbar 1500 Sorten

Der Elfbar 1500 ist in diversen leckeren Geschmacksrichtungen erhältlich. Die meisten Aromen schmecken nach frischen Früchten, es gibt aber auch Sorten, welche nach herrlichen Süssspeisen schmecken oder den Geschmack der Tabakzigarette imitieren. Wir haben dir die Vielfalt an Geschmäckern des Elfbar 1500 in der Übersicht zusammengestellt.

  • Apple Peach 
  • Apple Peach Mangos
  • Banana Ice
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Blueberry
  • Coconut Melon
  • Cola
  • Cotton Candy Ice
  • Cream Classic
  • Energy Ice
  • Grape
  • Kiwi Passionsfrucht und Guave
  • Lychee Ice
  • Mango
  • Mango Milk Ice
  • Neon Rain
  • Peach Ice
  • Peach Mango
  • Pineapple Peach Mango 
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Spearmint
  • Strawberry Banana Ice
  • Strawberry Ice Cream
  • Strawberry Ice
  • Lemon Tart
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Blueberry Sour Raspberry
  • Strawberry Energy

ELF BAR 1500 - Fragen & Antworten

elfbar 1500 FAQ

Der Elfbar 1500 ist eine extrem beliebte Einweg E-Zigarette, kein Wunder häufen sich im Internet Fragen rund um dieses Modell. Wir haben die wichtigsten Fragen und Antwort zum Topseller Vape Pen aus dem Hause ELFBAR für dich zusammengetragen.

ELFBAR 1500 FAQ

  • Was sind Elf Bar E-Zigaretten?

    Elfbar E-Zigaretten sind die beliebtesten Vape Pen der Welt und haben sich dank überaus intensiven Aromen einen Namen in der Dampferbranche gemacht. Die Marke Elf Bar wurde durch den Einweg Pod weltberühmt und hat sich mittlerweile zu einem Multi-Milliarden-Konzern gemausert. Das hochentwickelte System des Herstellers zeichnet sich durch eine ultraleichte Bedienung und einen hervorragenden Geschmack aus.

  • Technischer Hintergrund: Wie funktioniert der Elfbar 1500?

    Der Elfbar 1500 besteht wie alle Einweg E-Zigaretten aus den folgenden Komponenten. Eine Hülle, eine Batterie, ein Coil (Verdampferkopf), ein Liquid Tank und ein Mundstück. Die Batterie befeuert den Verdampferkopf wodurch sich dieser erhitzt. Dadurch wird das Liquid, welches sich rund um den Coil befindet verdampft und dieses kann über das Mundstück inhaliert werden.

  • Was ist der Elf Bar LUX 1500?

    Der ELF BAR LUX 1500 ist eine Spezial-Edition der normalen Elf Bar 1500 und unterscheidet sich nur im Design. Es gibt aber ein paar Sorten, welche es nur in der LUX-Edition zu kaufen gibt. Dazu zählen der Elf Bar Lux Coffee Tobacco sowie der Elf Bar Lux Strawberry Grape. Für alle Liebhaber von diesem Elf Bar Modell gibt es leider schlechte Neuigkeiten. Das Produkt wird nicht mehr produziert und dürfte mittelfristig vom Markt verschwinden.

  • Wie erkenne ich Fake Elf Bars?

    Im Zuge des Erfolgs der Marke Elf Bar liessen Fälschungen und Fake Elf Bars nicht lange auf sich warten. Betroffen von Fälschungen war auch das Modell Elf Bar 1500. Der Elf Bar Konzern hat darauf mit einem ausgeklügelten und effektiven Mittel reagiert. Heute ist auf jeder Verpackung ein individueller QR-Code aufgedruckt, dank welchem sich die Echtheit des erworbenen Produktes mit Leichtigkeit überprüfen lässt. Achte darauf, dass dich der QR-Code auf die offizielle Elfbar Webseite www.elfbar.com weiterleitet. Kaufe deine Elf Bar Vapes nur bei autorisierten Händlern und vertrauenswürdigen Onlineshops! Gefälschte E-Zigaretten können E-Liquids mit unbekannten Inhaltsstoffen enthalten und ein Risiko für deine Gesundheit darstellen. Für weitere Informationen zu diesem Thema stehen dir unsere Elfbar Experten gerne zur Verfügung.

  • Ist Elf Bar 1500 besser als Elf Bar 2500?

    Der Elf Bar 2500 ist so etwas wie der grosse Bruder des Elf Bar 1500. Die Geräte unterscheiden sich hauptsächlich in der Grösse, denn der Elf Bar 2500 enthält 8ml Liquid und hat auch eine grössere Batterie als der 1500er. Vom Geschmack her sind die E-Zigaretten sehr ähnlich, es gibt aber immer mehr Kunden, welche auf die Aromen des Elfbar 2500 schwören.

  • Wieviel Nikotin enthält der Elfbar 1500?

    Der Elf Bar 1500 ist mit einem Nikotingehalt von 20mg und in einer nikotinfreien Variante zu kaufen. Die Einweg E-Zigarette befriedigt also die Bedürfnisse von starken Ex-Rauchern und Dampfern genauso wie diese von Personen, welche ab und zu ohne Nikotin dampfen möchten. Zu Anwendung kommen Nikotinsalz Liquids, welche einen besonders sanften Throat Hit versprechen und nicht im Rachen kratzen. Hier geht es zum ELFBAR 1500 ohne Nikotin in allen erhältlichen Sorten.

  • Welches sind die beliebtesten Elfbar 1500 Sorten?

    Welche Geschmacksrichtung dir am besten schmeckt ist sehr individuell und jeder Dampfer hat seine eigenen Vorlieben. Wir haben dir die Bestseller des Elfbar 1500 zusammengestellt: Watermelon, Blueberry, Strawberry Banana, Pink Lemonade, Blue Razz Lemonade, Strawberry Ice Cream, Juicy Peach und Mango.

  • Wieviel Züge bietet der Elf Bar 1500?

    Wie der Name schon sagt sind mit dem Elf Bar 1500 Einweg Pod gemäss Beschreibung vom Hersteller maximal 1500 Züge möglich. Dabei gilt es aber zu beachten, dass die Anzahl möglicher Züge stark von deinem individuellen Dampfverhalten abhängt. Ziehst du stark und lange am Vape Pen sind bedeutend weniger Puffs möglich. Erfahrungsgemäss liegst du mit der Hälfte der angegebenen Züge in einem realistischen Bereich. Das wären dann beim Produkte Elf Bar 1500 also rund 750 Züge.

  • Wie entsorge ich einen Elfbar 1500?

    Einweg E-Zigaretten haben einen grossen Nachteil. Ist das Liquid aufgebraucht und die Batterie leer, dann müssen sie entsorgt werden. Auch der Elf Bar 1500 kann weder nachgefüllt noch aufgeladen werden. Da eine Batterie und elektrische Komponenten verbaut sind musst du den leeren Vape Pen auf dem Recyclinghof beim Elektroschrott entsorgen. Bitte hilf mit einer korrekten Entsorgung von deinem Produkt dazu bei, unnötige Umweltverschmutzung zu verhindern!

  • Ist der Elfbar 1500 legal?

    In der Schweiz ist der Elfbar 1500 legal und an vielen Verkaufsstellen wie Vape Shops, Kiosken, Tankstellen und Onlineshops zu kaufen. Das schweizerische Gesetz für Tabakprodukte wird sich aber wohl dem Gesetz der Europäischen Union angleichen. Dann werden auch in der Schweiz nur noch Elfbar Einweg Pod Produkte mit maximal 2ml Nikotinsalz Liquid erlaubt sein. Falls dieses Gesetz in der Schweiz tatsächlich zum Tragen kommt, werden die beliebten Elfbar 1500 Vape Pens leider vom Markt verschwinden.

  • Gibt es eine Tabaksteuer auf Puff Bars?

    Im Gegensatz zur Zigarette gibt es i der Schweiz noch keine Tabaksteuer auf E-Zigaretten und E-Liquids. Doch das wird sich in Kürze ändern. Der Bundesrat hat im Zuge des neuen Tabakprodukte-Gesetztes eine Besteuerung von E-Zigaretten, Kartuschen Systemen und Liquids vorgesehen. Es wird davon ausgegangen, dass Einweg E-Zigaretten mit CHF 1.- pro Milliliter Liquid besteuert werden. Das hätte zur Folge, dass ein Elfbar 600 auf einen Schlag CHF 2.- mehr kosten würde. Es ist zu hoffen, dass die Prefilled Pod Systeme wie der Elfbar ELFA nur mit der tieferen Liquidsteuer von CHF 0.20 pro Milliliter Liquid besteuert werden. Damit würde die bedeutend umweltfreundlichere Version massiv von der neuen Besteuerung profitieren.

ELFBAR SCHWEIZ | Dein Shop für originale ELF BAR Produkte

ELFBAR SCHWEIZ elfbar spezialist

ELFBAR SCHWEIZ ist der Online-Shop für originale Elf Bar Produkte und bietet dir das gesamte Sortiment der erfolgreichen Marke zum besten Preis an. Ganz egal ob du einen Einweg Pod, ein Kartuschen System oder die Elfbar Liquids kaufen möchtest, wir bieten dir das grösste Sortiment auf dem Schweizer Markt an. Unsere Elfbar Experten stehen dir bei Fragen zu unseren Produkten und unserem Sortiment gerne mit einer persönlichen Beratung unter info@elfbar-schweiz.ch zur Verfügung. Wir führen sämtliche Artikel an Lager und versenden bei Bestellungen bis 15.00 Uhr noch am selben Werktag.