elfbar Vape

ELFBAR VAPE | E-cigarettes with flavor

The word "vape" is an abbreviation of the English term "Vaporizer", which means something like vaporizer. A Elfbar Vape is a modern e-cigarette that is particularly easy to use. The Elfbar brand became known with disposable vapes, in which the battery and the liquid are permanently installed in the device. Meanwhile there are ...read moreElfbar vapes in countless different designs, including prefilled pod systems and liquids for more ecological reusable e-cigarettes. In our Elfbar Shop we offer you a huge range of products, which are available to buy in countless flavors. Choose the Elfbar Vape now and put your tobacco cigarette to one side. An exquisite vaping experience with outstanding flavors awaits you.
The word "vape" is an abbreviation of the English term "Vaporizer", which means something like vaporizer. ...read moreAn Elfbar vape is a modern e-cigarette that is particularly easy to use. The Elfbar brand became known for its disposable vapes, in which the battery and the liquid are permanently installed in the device. Elfbar vapes are now available in countless different versions, including prefilled pod systems and liquids for more environmentally friendly reusable e-cigarettes. In our Elfbar Shop we offer you a huge range of products, which are available to buy in countless flavors. Choose the Elfbar Vape now and put your tobacco cigarette to one side. An exquisite vaping experience with outstanding flavors awaits you.

Results 1 - 24 of 326 are displayed

CHF 11.90
CHF 11.90
CHF 7.50
CHF 7.50
CHF 17.90
CHF 7.50
CHF 17.90
CHF 17.90
CHF 15.90
CHF 11.90
CHF 11.90
14% discount

ELFBAR 1500 | Grape (Grape)

CHF 11.90
CHF 7.50
CHF 17.90
CHF 7.50
CHF 11.90
CHF 17.90
CHF 11.90
CHF 7.50
CHF 11.90
CHF 11.90
CHF 7.50


Vaping with ELFBARS | Quality & latest technology

elfbar Vapen
You are already Ex-smoker or would like to stop smoking cigarettes? Then the Elfbar Vape could help you. Instead of tobacco, e-cigarettes vaporize an e-liquid that has been enriched with flavours and nicotine. This process produces No harmful tar substancesbecause it is not burned, but only vaporized. The Elfbar Vape is designed in such a way that it gives you a similar Throat Hit (resistance in the throat) like a tobacco cigarette. As most disposable vapes also contain nicotine, you will experience the same satisfaction that you already know from tobacco cigarettes. The latest technology, high-quality e-liquids and top-quality hardware are the success factors of Elfbar products.

Vaping instead of smoking

Elfbar versus cigarette
When you switch from smoking to vaping, you benefit from many advantages. Vaping an Elfbar e-cigarette doesn't taste like an ashtray. You can expect excellent liquids in various delicious flavors. Fruits are particularly popular, such as Watermelon, Strawberry IceBlue Razz Lemonade, BlueberryKiwi Passionfruit Guava or Apple Peach. In addition to countless fruit flavors, the Elfbar Vape is also available with tobacco or mint flavors, which are particularly popular with ex-smokers. No matter which flavor you choose, all disposables and Pod Syseme from ELF BAR offer you an extremely intense taste experience!

Advantages of the Elfbar Vape

Elfbar advantages
Smoking is a thing of the past! Either you stop smoking altogether or you choose the Vaping! We explain the advantages of the Elfbar Vape compared to cigarettes:
  • Devices ready for use at any time (even for just one train)
  • Handy devices with a light weight
  • No smelly smoke (Elfbar vapes can also be vaped indoors)
  • Countless flavors available (you'll find your favorite flavor too)
  • Disposable vapes for beginners (very easy to use)
  • Prefilled pod systems for advanced users (more ecological than disposable vapes)
  • Premium e-liquids (much cheaper and more ecological than disposable vapor devices)
  • The vapor from e-liquids does not contain any harmful tar substances
  • Cheaper than cigarettes (up to 5x cheaper depending on the model)

Nicotine content of Elfbar Vapes

nicotine content elfbar vape
The Elfbar Vape is available in different nicotine strengths to buy. The most popular nicotine content is 20mg/ml e-liquid. However, there are also many vapers who want to vape with less nicotine. Nicotine strengths of 0mg (nicotine-free) and 10mg are available to them. We explain in detail which nicotine content is best suited to your needs.

20mg nicotine Ideal for heavy ex-smokers

The nicotine content of 20mg/ml is virtually the standard that is used in most disposable e-cigarettes. This nicotine content is recommended for heavy smokers and people with an increased nicotine requirement. Anyone who is not used to nicotine should refrain from using products of this type.

10mg nicotine Ideal for weak ex-smokers

The nicotine content of 10mg/ml is rather moderate and is particularly suitable for rather weak ex-smokers who previously consumed up to 10 cigarettes per day. Anyone who notices side effects such as dizziness or nausea with 20mg nicotine should switch to this nicotine strength. Click here for the Elfbar with 10mg nicotine.

0mg nicotine Nicotine-free vapor enjoyment

The nicotine free Elfbar Vape with 0mg nicotine is the perfect choice for anyone who wants to vape tasty flavors but does not want to consume nicotine. In Switzerland, Elfbar disposable vapes and cartridge systems are also available in a nicotine-free version.

All models from ELFBAR

Elfbar vape models
The Elfbar Vape is now available on the market in various models. In the past, it was mainly the Elf Bar disposable e-cigarette that was sold the most over the counter, but today it is increasingly the reusable vape. In the industry, the switch from disposable e-cigarettes to more ecological reusable systems welcomed. This is because the ecological footprint of disposables is large, as the entire device has to be disposed of as soon as the liquid has been used up. Thanks to new technology and innovative products, there are hardly any more reasons to use disposable e-cigarettes in the future. We present the most important models and product categories of the Elfbar brand:

Elfbar disposable e-cigarettes

Elfbar one-way vape
The Elf Bar Vape is often equated with disposable e-cigarettes. The manufacturer became famous with these products and is the clear market leader in Switzerland. Disposable e-cigarettes are extremely easy to use, all you have to do is unpack them and you can draw on the mouthpiece. The quality of the devices is good and the liquids used offer you an incredibly intense flavor. The best-known Elfbar disposable e-cigarettes are: Elf Bar 600, Elf Bar 600 V2, Elf Bar 1500, Eleven bar 2500 and the Elfbar 5000. Various other models are on sale abroad.

Elfbar cartridge systems (Prefilled Pod System)

Elfbar prefilled pod system
A Prefilled Pod System consists of a rechargeable battery or a starter kit. Pre-filled liquid cartridges can then be attached to this in one easy step. When a Liquid Pod is empty, you can simply replace it with a new one. More and more customers are being won over by this product category, and rightly so. The rechargeable battery can be recharged many times over and only the empty liquid pods are produced as waste. This has a much lower impact on the environment and is also easy on your wallet. Replacing the liquid pods is also very easy and no problem even for inexperienced vapers. The taste of the Elfbar Prefilled Pod Systems is practically identical to the Disposable vapesas the same technology and the same liquids are used. The ELF BAR ELFA and the ELF BAR LOWIT offer a perfect alternative to disposables.

ELFLIQ - The premium e-liquid from Elf Bar

Elfbar elfliq
In addition to the Elfbar Vape, liquids from the manufacturer of the same name are also available on the market. They are the perfect alternative for all users of Pod systemswho also want to consume the popular Elfbar flavors. ELFLIQ Liquids can be vaped in any standard MTL (mouth to lung) pod system and are the cheapest way to consume the Elf Bar flavor of your choice. One bottle of ELFLIQ contains 10ml of liquid. For comparison: One Elfbar 600 contains 2ml of liquid, an Elfbar 1500 4.8ml, an Elfbar 2500 8ml. A bottle of liquid therefore offers you more puffs than an Elfbar 2500 and at a price of around CHF 5.50.

ELFBAR Mate (Pod System)

Elfbar mate pod system
To match the ELFLIQ liquids, Elfbar offers you the Mate 500 also offers a good pod system. This Elfbar vape can be refilled with liquid again and again and the liquid cartridge and coil only need to be replaced from time to time. The Elfbar Pod System is the cheapest way to vaporize the delicious flavors.

The flavors of ELFBAR

The Elfbar Vape is so popular because the Flavors are among the best on the market. Thanks to highly concentrated liquids, Elfbars offer an intense taste that puts other e-cigarettes in the shade. Many of the flavors developed by Elfbar are now an integral part of many e-cigarette manufacturers around the world.

Top 5 Elfbar flavors

top 5 elfbar flavors
We are happy to introduce you to the "Hit parade" of the most popular from the manufacturer Elfbar, which have caused a sensation in the Swiss vape industry. Do you know them and do you like them as much as the majority of our customers?

Blueberry

elfbar blueberry
The taste "Blueberry" is one of the best in the Elfbar universe. At least that's what the sales figures for ELFBAR SCHWEIZ prove. Incidentally, blueberries are also known as bilberries in our part of the world and it is precisely these fruits that provide the basis for the bestseller Elfbar Blueberry.

Watermelon

elfbar watermelon
Tangy watermelons followed by a refreshing coolness. This is exactly what awaits you when you take a sip from a ELF BAR Watermelon draw. The flavor of the e-liquid is used in the Elfbar 600, Elfbar 1500, but also in various reusable Elfbars.

Blue Razz Lemonade

Elfbar Blue razz lemonade
What the heck should Blue Razz Lemonade be? "Razz" is an abbreviation for "raspberry". However, raspberries are red and not blue. The background to the confusing naming of this Elfbar variety is an American dessert. Resourceful confectioners wanted to develop a counterpart to "Strawberry Ice". To make the ice cream different in color, it was dyed blue and called "Blue Razz". Blue Razz Lemonade Elfbars taste like sweet raspberry lemonade.

Apple Peach

Elfbar apple peach
Apple Peach is another bestseller among the Elf Bar Liquids. The aroma skillfully combines sweet and sour apples with a mild peach. A fruity experience for vapers of all stripes.

Juicy Peach

elfbar juicy peach
Juicy peach with a strong creamy note, that's what you can expect from the Elfbar Vape Juicy Peach. The flavor became known with the Elf Bar disposable e-cigarette 2500 and is now used in various types of devices.

elfbar Vape

ELFBAR VAPE | E-Zigaretten mit Geschmack

Das Wort "Vape" ist eine Abkürzung des englischen Begriffs "Vaporizer", was so viel wie Verdampfer bedeutet. Ein Elfbar Vape ist eine moderne E-Zigarette, welche besonders einfach in der Handhabung ist. die Marke Elfbar wurde bekannt mit Einweg Vapes, welchen der Akku und das Liquid fix im Gerät verbaut ist. Mittlerweile gibt es ...mehr lesenElfbar Vapes in unzähligen verschiedenen Ausführungen, darunter auch Prefilled Pod Systeme und Liquids für ökologischere Mehrweg-E-Zigaretten. In unserem Elfbar Shop bieten wir dir eine riesige Palette an Produkten, welche in unzähligen Geschmacksrichtungen zu kaufen sind. Entscheide dich jetzt für den Elfbar Vape und leg deine Tabak-Zigarette zur Seite. Es erwartet dich ein exquisites Dampferlebnis mit hervorragenden Aromen.
Das Wort "Vape" ist eine Abkürzung des englischen Begriffs "Vaporizer", was so viel wie Verdampfer bedeutet. ...mehr lesenEin Elfbar Vape ist eine moderne E-Zigarette, welche besonders einfach in der Handhabung ist. die Marke Elfbar wurde bekannt mit Einweg Vapes, welchen der Akku und das Liquid fix im Gerät verbaut ist. Mittlerweile gibt es Elfbar Vapes in unzähligen verschiedenen Ausführungen, darunter auch Prefilled Pod Systeme und Liquids für ökologischere Mehrweg-E-Zigaretten. In unserem Elfbar Shop bieten wir dir eine riesige Palette an Produkten, welche in unzähligen Geschmacksrichtungen zu kaufen sind. Entscheide dich jetzt für den Elfbar Vape und leg deine Tabak-Zigarette zur Seite. Es erwartet dich ein exquisites Dampferlebnis mit hervorragenden Aromen.

Ergebnisse 1 – 24 von 326 werden angezeigt

CHF 10.90
CHF 10.90
CHF 7.50
CHF 9.90
CHF 7.50
CHF 17.90
CHF 17.90
CHF 17.90
CHF 15.90
CHF 10.90
CHF 10.90
CHF 10.90
22% Rabatt

ELFBAR 1500 | Grape (Traube)

CHF 10.90
CHF 7.50
CHF 17.90
CHF 17.90
CHF 7.50
CHF 10.90
CHF 17.90
CHF 10.90
22% Rabatt

ELFBAR 1500 | Cola

CHF 10.90


Vapen mit ELFBARS | Qualität & neuste Technologie

elfbar Vapen
Du bist bereits Ex-Raucher oder möchtest mit dem Rauchen von Zigaretten aufhören? Dann könnte dich der Elfbar Vape dabei unterstützen. Bei E-Zigaretten wird anstelle von Tabak ein E-Liquid verdampft, welches mit Aromen und Nikotin angereichert wurde. Bei diesem Prozess entstehen keine schädlichen Teerstoffe, da nicht verbrannt, sondern nur verdampft wird. Der Elfbar Vape ist dabei so konzipiert, dass er dir einen ähnlichen Throat Hit (Widerstand im Hals) bietet wie eine Tabakzigarette. Da in den meisten Einweg Vapes auch Nikotin enthalten ist, wirst du die gleiche Befriedigung erleben, welche du bereits von der Tabakzigarette kennst. Neuste Technologie, hochwertige E-Liquids und Hardware in bester Qualität sind die Erfolgsfaktoren von Elfbar Produkten.

Dampfen anstatt Rauchen

Elfbar versus Zigarette
Wenn du vom Raucher zum Dampfer wirst profitierst du von vielen Vorteilen. Das vapen einer Elfbar E-Zigarette schmeckt nicht wie ein Aschenbecher. Es erwarten dich hervorragende Liquids in diversen leckeren Geschmacksrichtungen. Besonders beliebt sind Früchte, wie zum Beispiel Watermelon, Strawberry Ice, Blue Razz Lemonade, Blueberry, Kiwi Passionfruit Guava oder auch Apple Peach. Neben unzähligen Fruchtaromen gibt es den Elfbar Vape auch mit Tabak- oder Minzegeschmack, welche gerade bei Ex-Rauchern besonders beliebt sind. Ganz egal für welche Geschmacksrichtung du dich entscheidest, alle Disposables und Pod Syseme von ELF BAR bieten dir ein äusserst intensives Geschmackserlebnis!

Vorteile des Elfbar Vape

Elfbar vorteile
Rauchen war gestern! Entweder du hörst ganz damit auf, oder du entscheidest dich für das Vapen! Wir erklären dir, welche Vorteile der Elfbar Vape im Vergleich zu Zigarette bietet:
  • Geräte jederzeit einsatzbereit (Auch für nur einen Zug)
  • Handliche Geräte mit leichtem Gewicht
  • Kein stinkiger Rauch (Elfbar Vapes kann man auch in Innenräumen dampfen)
  • Unzählige Geschmacksrichtungen erhältlich (Auch du findest dein Lieblingsaroma)
  • Einweg Vapes für Einsteiger (Sehr einfache Bedienung)
  • Prefilled Pod Systeme für Fortgeschrittene (Ökologischer als Einweg Vapes)
  • Premium E-Liquids (Viel günstiger und ökologischer als Einweg Dampfgeräte)
  • Der Dampf von E-Liquids enthält keine schädlichen Teerstoffe
  • Günstiger als Zigaretten (Je nach Modell bis zu 5x günstiger)

Nikotingehalt von Elfbar Vapes

nikotingehalt elfbar vape
Der Elfbar Vape ist in verschiedenen Nikotinstärken zu kaufen. Am populärsten ist der Nikotingehalt von 20mg/ml E-Liquid. Es gibt aber auch viele Dampfer, welche mit weniger Nikotin dampfen möchten. Diesen stehen die Nikotinstärken von 0mg (nikotinfrei) und 10mg zur Verfügung. Wir erklären dir im Detail, welcher Nikotingehalt für deine Bedürfnisse am besten geeignet ist.

20mg Nikotin Ideal für starke Ex-Raucher

Der Nikotingehalt von 20mg/ml ist quasi der Standard, welcher in den meisten Einweg E-Zigaretten verbaut wird. Dieser Nikotingehalt wird für starke Raucher und Personen mit einem erhöhten Nikotinbedarf empfohlen. Wer sich Nikotin nicht gewohnt ist sollte von Produkten dieser Art absehen.

10mg Nikotin Ideal für schwache Ex-Raucher

Der Nikotingehalt von 10mg/ml ist eher moderat und eignet sich insbesondere für eher schwache Ex-Raucher, welche zuvor bis zu 10 Zigaretten pro Tag konsumiert haben. Wer bei 20mg Nikotin Nebenwirkungen wie Schwindel oder Übelkeit bemerkt sollte auf diese Nikotinstärke wechseln. Hier geht es zum Elfbar mit 10mg Nikotin.

0mg Nikotin Nikotinfreier Dampfgenuss

Der nikotinfreie Elfbar Vape mit 0mg Nikotin ist die perfekte Wahl für alle, welche schmackhafte Aromen dampfen, dabei aber kein Nikotin konsumieren möchten. In der Schweiz sind Elfbar Einweg Vapes, aber auch Kartuschen Systeme in einer nikotinfreien Version zu kaufen.

Alle Modelle von ELFBAR

Elfbar vape modelle
Der Elfbar Vape ist mittlerweile in diversen Modellen auf dem Markt. War es früher vor allem die Elf Bar Einweg E-Zigarette, welche im Verkauf am meisten über die Tresen ging, so ist es heute immer mehr der Mehrweg Vape. In der Branche wird der Wechsel von Einweg E-Zigaretten zu ökologischeren Mehrweg Systemen begrüsst. Denn der ökologische Fussabdruck von Disposables ist gross, da die gesamten Geräte entsorgt werden müssen, sobald das Liquid aufgebraucht ist. Dank neuer Technologie und innovativen Produkten gibt es in Zukunft kaum mehr Gründe für die Verwendung von Einweg E-Zigaretten. Wir stellen dir die wichtigsten Modelle und Produktkategorien der Marke Elfbar vor:

Elfbar Einweg E-Zigaretten

Elfbar einweg vape
Der Elf Bar Vape wird oftmals mit Einweg E-Zigaretten gleichgesetzt. Der Hersteller wurde mit diesen Produkten bekannt und ist in der Schweiz eindeutiger Marktleader. Einweg E-Zigaretten sind extrem einfach zu bedienen, mann muss sie lediglich auspacken und schon kann man am Mundstück ziehen. Die Qualität der Geräte ist gut und die verbauten Liquids bieten dir einen unglaublich intensiven Geschmack. Die bekanntesten Elfbar Einweg E-Zigaretten sind: Elf Bar 600, Elf Bar 600 V2, Elf Bar 1500, Elf Bar 2500 und der Elfbar 5000. Im Ausland sind diverse weitere Modell im Verkauf.

Elfbar Kartuschen Systeme (Prefilled Pod System)

Elfbar prefilled pod system
Ein Prefilled Pod System besteht aus einem aufladbaren Akku bzw. einem Starter Kit. Auf dieses lassen sich dann mit einem Handgriff vorbefüllte Liquid Kartuschen aufstecken. Ist ein Liquid Pod leer, kannst du diesen einfach durch einen neuen ersetzen. Immer mehr Kunden lassen sich von dieser Produkte-Kategorie überzeugen und das zu Recht. Das Akkuteil kann x-fach wieder aufgeladen werden und als Abfall fallen nur die leeren Liquid Pods an. Damit wird die Umwelt massiv weniger belastet und auch dein Portemonnaie geschont. Ausserdem ist das Ersetzen der Liquid Pods sehr einfach und auch für ungeübte Dampfer kein Problem. Der Geschmack der Elfbar Prefilled Pod Systeme ist praktisch identisch mit den Einweg Vapes, da die gleiche Technologie und die gleichen Liquids zum Einsatz kommen. Der ELF BAR ELFA und der ELF BAR LOWIT bieten eine perfekte Alternative zu den Disposables.

ELFLIQ - Das Premium E-Liquid von Elf Bar

Elfbar elfliq
Nebst dem Elfbar Vape sind auch Liquids vom gleichnamigen Hersteller auf dem Markt. Sie sind die perfekte Alternative für alle Benutzer von Pod Systemen, welche ebenfalls die beliebten Elfbar Aromen konsumieren möchten. ELFLIQ Liquids lassen sich in jedem handelsüblichen MTL- (Mund zu Lunge) Pod System Dampfen und sind die günstigste Art, um die Elf Bar Geschmacksrichtung deiner Wahl zu konsumieren. Eine Flasche ELFLIQ enthält 10ml Liquid. Zum Vergleich: Ein Elfbar 600 enthält 2ml Liquid, ein Elfbar 1500 4.8ml, ein Elfbar 2500 8ml. Eine Flasche Liquid bietet dir also mehr Züge als ein Elfbar 2500 und das zu einem Preis um die CHF 5.50.

ELFBAR Mate (Pod System)

Elfbar mate pod system
Passend zu den ELFLIQ Liquids bietet dir Elfbar mit dem Mate 500 auch ein gutes Pod System an. Dieser Elfbar Vape lässt sich immer wieder mit Liquid befüllen und es muss nur ab und zu die Liquid Kartusche inklusive Coil ausgetauscht werden. Das Elfbar Pod System ist die günstigste Art, um die leckeren Aromen zu dampfen.

Die Geschmacksrichtungen von ELFBAR

Der Elfbar Vape so beliebt, weil die Geschmacksrichtungen zu den besten auf dem Markt zählen. Dank hoch konzentrierten Liquids bieten Elfbars einen intensiven Geschmack, welcher andere E-Zigaretten in den Schatten stellt. Viele der von Elfbar entwickelten Aromen sind heute fester Bestandteil bei vielen Herstellern von E-Zigaretten auf der ganzen Welt.

Top 5 Elfbar Aromen

top 5 elfbar aromen
Gerne stellen wir dir die "Hitparade" der beliebtesten vom Hersteller Elfbar vor, welche in der Schweizer Vape Branche für Furore gesorgt haben. Kennst du sie und magst du sie genauso wie die Mehrheit unserer Kunden?

Blueberry

elfbar blueberry
Der Geschmack "Blueberry" zählt zu den besten aus dem Elfbar Universum. Mindestens belegen dies die Verkaufszahlen von ELFBAR SCHWEIZ. Blaubeeren werden in unseren Gefilden übrigens auch als Heidelbeeren bezeichnet und genau diese Früchte bieten die Grundlage für den Kassenschlager Elfbar Blueberry.

Watermelon

elfbar watermelon
Spritzige Wassermelonen gefolgt von einer erfrischenden Kühle. Genau das erwartet dich, wenn du am Mundstück von einem ELF BAR Watermelon ziehst. Das Aroma des E-Liquids kommt im Elfbar 600, Elfbar 1500, aber auch in diversen Mehrweg Elfbars zum Einsatz.

Blue Razz Lemonade

Elfbar Blue razz lemonade
Was zum Henker soll Blue Razz Lemonade sein? "Razz" ist eine Abkürzung für "Raspberry", also für Himbeeren. Diese sind aber bekanntlich rot und nicht blau. Hintergrund der irritierenden Namensgebung dieser Elfbar Sorte ist ein amerikanisches Dessert. Findige Konditoren wollten ein Pendant zu "Strawberry Ice" entwickeln. Damit sich das Glace farblich unterscheidet wurde es blau gefärbt und "Blue Razz" genannt. Blue Razz Lemonade Elfbars schmecken also nach süsser Himbeeren Limonade.

Apple Peach

Elfbar apple peach
Apple Peach ist ein weiterer Kassenschlager unter den Elf Bar Liquids. Das Aroma kombiniert süss-saure Äpfel gekonnt mit einem milden Pfirsich. Ein fruchtiges Erlebnis für Dampfer aller Couleur.

Juicy Peach

elfbar juicy peach
Saftiger Pfirsich mit einer stark cremigen Note, das erwartet dich beim Elfbar Vape Juicy Peach. Bekannt wurde das Aroma mit dem Elf Bar Einweg E-Zigaretten 2500. Mittlerweile kommt der Geschmack in verschiedenen Geräte-Typen zur Anwendung.